filled and fooled

NSFW/MATURE CONTENT

*tap tap* Is this thing on?

25 Comments

Hello? I’ve stumbled upon this place again, I used to frequent here, do you remember me? I think this is where people wrote about sex they have had, or sex they want to have at least, and show photos of their tits.  I remember there was a community feel to this place, I had almost forgotten about it, this wonderful community of supportive and talented and thoughtful and amazing people who care to read my thoughts and words.  They care, even though they don’t really know me.  They care, it wasn’t just about how I looked, whether it be fat or thin pretty or ugly big tits or little, it was my honesty that brought them in.  I wasn’t a spectacle or a specimen, no, they were feeling the struggles and changes and hopefully the fun times along with me.  I forgot.

The fun times will come again, along with it the sharing of them here on my blog, too many opportunities have been knocking and they too cannot be ignored any more.  We need to “live” again and I need to write about the life of a non-monogamous couple.  My husband needs it. I need to get your opinions, too! I need to feel your love.

Now that we established that, I suppose I owe some sort of a re-entry fee? A story?

Last weekend was my birthday, and though we tried a little to make some threesome plans with new friends, I still wanted to go out on the town and have a few drinks and I didn’t know when we could get back home, which made it hard to plan, which meant I really wasn’t that interested in getting a third that night.  I wasn’t opposed to meeting someone while we were out on the town, but that isn’t easy.

We ended up coming home after a few drinks, but the night was still so young! We didn’t really know what to do, there was a party we could go to but I was not feeling that.  So we just hopped in the car and went back out.  As we got out of the car the town was pretty empty, but up the block we hear, “HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!” and it was for me!  We walked toward the woman yelling and it turned out to the be the owner of one of the clubs my husband works with from time to time.

She offers a drink.  I take it! She offers to show us the special room.  We take the chance to see this room we’ve only heard existed, no friends have ever entered or maybe they’ve kept it secret.  Maybe I should keep this a secret?

Okay fast forward then, the room was decorated by hand, in the most amazingly beautiful way.  Lights, bubbles, sound, and the best part, a stripper pole was contained in the small dungeon-like room.   Now I know you are hoping for great detail on what happened next, but I will just say I got a private lesson.  And she was talented.  And there was no sex that went on afterward, but I was wondering if she wanted it.  The end.

I’m a bit rusty on the storytelling.  How about a picture?

IMAG8771

Where is my nipple?

IMG_20140605_013510Nipple still hiding!

Oh well, better try for something better tomorrow.  Boobday!  I think I’m in.

With love and “see you tomorrow”,

G (or Greta depending on what I’m trying to achieve)

 

 

 

 

25 thoughts on “*tap tap* Is this thing on?

  1. Very Happy Birthday wishes to you. I for one look forward to you regaling us with your writing.

  2. Anticipation is always pleasurable.

  3. welcome back lady! looking forward to hearing about your adventures. happy belated birthday by the way!

  4. Happy belated birthday, G. 🙂

  5. I have been wondering about you lately…I was on vacation and am now so far behind on my blog reading, which in an odd way also makes me feel like a shitty friend to people (like you!) that I love and don’t know at the same time. But you were taking a breather! I’m so glad you are back!

    Happy Birthday a little late!
    Bises,
    Dawn

    • WordPress ate my response, damn it!

      I love you too Dawn, and I’ve missed being up to date on your story. Thank you for everything.

  6. Happy Birthday, Greta! Love your posts…

  7. Welcome back, and Happy belated Birthday wishes! sounds like you had an amazing time!

    • Thank you! It was pretty awesome how things fell into place leaving me totally satisfied. I didn’t try to make a deal out of my birthday but still would have been sad if no fun was had.

  8. Happy late birthday! I too have been guilty of just falling away. I’m glad you’re back though… And am looking forward to reading your tales!
    Hugs!
    Marian

  9. Missed seeing you around. 🙂

  10. You always brighten up my ‘reading’ list, which is funny because I have to imagine your smile (it is not just about the boobies).

    Happy belated birthday!

  11. Hello again, nice to see you! And belated happy birthday

  12. Pingback: 10 Word Press articles you may have missed during the week of 3 June 2014 | Threesomes and variations

  13. Your storytelling – and your physical endowments – are as sharp as ever, G!

I want to know what you think, please comment below:

