filled and fooled

NSFW/MATURE CONTENT

TMI Tuesday – Arousing!

9 Comments

Hiya!! I have missed doing TMI Tuesday for several weeks now, and I can’t wait to get back into the weekly schedule of giving you way too much information about myself.  I hope you enjoy it!

This week’s TMI Tuesday is an outlet for the quirky you. It’s titled Odd and Ends because it is the leftover ideas/questions/thoughts that couldn’t fit into a theme but I know it’s TMI you want to share 🙂

Let’s Play…

odds_and_ends_tmi

1. How addicted are you? You are in a rush, there is no time to make your morning coffee or stop to buy it. However, you can save time and get your “energy high” by brushing your teeth with a caffeine-infused toothbrush. Would you buy and use this product? Why or why not?

I am so not addicted! I like things and want things, and may feel a little pouty if I don’t get them, but I will never let my emotions be controlled by a substance like coffee.  Seriously, I drank a pot of french press (Cafe Bustelo- the best espresso) a day for the last almost-four years.  I decided to give it up recently because I lost my voice (still haven’t found it two months later) and I thought tea might help but I couldn’t make it a habit to drink tea unless I replaced coffee.  I had a headache for 2 days, but I it wasn’t bad.  Now I have one cup of green tea in the morning.  My husband says my skin smells better now. My breath might even be sweeter, who knows, maybe even my pussy tastes better now.

Having said that, I’m still not opposed to a recreational use of a booster like caffeine-infused toothpaste.  I could see that being a good pick-me-up before hitting the town at night.

 

2. You made a sex list of all the things you’d like to do but haven’t done. The list was lost and discovered by your boss at work. He/she ask if they can help you tick a few items off the list. What do you say?

I really made a Sexual Bucket List, if you want to see it, it is here.  I am my own boss, so this question doesn’t apply, but I can play along…

“What is this I found on the printer, some kind of sex list Greta?”

I lift my head up, cheeks burning from embarrassment over not being the first to the printer. I wonder, was he watching me work and checking up on me?

“Um, yes, so sorry Sir, I can take that from you, I was just working on that during my break. I’m so sorry, I promise I won’t use the computer and printer for such things anymore.”

“Greta, you know the rest of the team will be out this afternoon.  I want you to stay here and work on the TMI Files.  But first, I need you to go to the bathroom and remove your underwear and bring them to me in my office.”

I seriously could not believe what I was hearing.  I had no attraction to my boss this morning but as he stood watching and waiting for me to get up and head to the bathroom my body reacted in such powerful ways, I warmed and became wet, fast.  I had no choice but to do what this man wanted.  He was going to know how aroused I was the minute I handed the panties over.

I stood up and walked past him through the doorway of my office to the bathroom down the hall.  As I passed him I felt his body warmth, and smelled his scent.  Part of me wanted him to stop me right there and tell me he was joking.  But he wasn’t one to joke like that, this man I’ve known for the past 5 years doesn’t play around, he makes things happen.

In the bathroom I removed my panties and remembered that number one on my list was to be “taken”.  Chills went up my body when the air conditioned office air hit my bare pussy lips, under my black skirt, as I walked into his office and put my wet panties down on his mahogany desk.

…To make it short…I would say “Yes Sir!”

3. Sex around the house. Have you ever been bent over the kitchen counter or bent a lover over the kitchen counter and fucked? What did you like most about it? What did you like least?

I want this, but my counters are too tall to make this comfortable.  The best I’ve had was being pinned by my husband against the counter, while being kissed and groped.  I have this need to be bent over and panties pulled down, skirt pulled up, and plowed by a hard thick cock… over the kitchen table.  But not my table because it is an antique and I don’t want to break it. Someone else’s table perhaps.  Or maybe that kind of sex where it is so passionate you push all the stuff off the table as you get thrown down on it on your back, then fucked so hard and fast that …. I  need a break.

4. Sexting…How do you really feel about it?
a. Meh? Not my thing.
b. Can take it or leave it, usually have to be begged to do it
c. I like it, it’s like foreplay.
d. Love it! I’m always sending naughty notes and steamy pics.
e. What’s your number? I have a daily sexting list, wanna sign up?

b. Sexting was fun the first few times I tried it, and it got my creative juices flowing enough to start a blog one day based on a fantasy text string.  But lately I just have no time to make believe sex.  I want and need the real thing and I don’t like the tease of pretending, whether I have pics or video.  Still, having said this, and I know my hubby is thinking I’m not telling you the whole truth, I do like being told what to do by the men I sext with.  I like it when they tell me to take off my clothes and send a picture.  I just don’t like the roleplay stuff that much.

5. What do you love to sniff? Why?

Nothing. Nothing at all!

IMAG7879

I got a scratch on my tits…just thought I’d show you in case you needed distraction from my answer

Bonus: What is it? Explain how you would use it.

whatisit_april22Dude, I have no clue what this is and I have no need to lock anyone’s penis up in this contraption!

————

How to play TMI Tuesday: Copy the above TMI Tuesday questions to your webspace (i.e., a blog). Answer the questions there, then leave a comment on the tmituesdayblog, on this blog post, so we’ll all know where to read your responses. Please don’t forget to link to tmituesdayblog from your website!

Happy TMI Tuesday!

9 thoughts on “TMI Tuesday – Arousing!

  1. The bonus question was a WTF moment for me…but Mr Google found this for us all:
    http://www.cracked.com/article_16032_the-25-most-disturbing-sex-toys.html
    I know you won’t be interested in any of the other 24 items…just skip down to #22.

  2. #1 feels sooooo good to have found another bustelo drinker!
    #2 ehehe, i wish i had a boss i wanted to do!
    #3 that sounds good too!!
    bonus!
    haha! that would really be a good use for contraceptive!!

    Happy TMI!

    • Hi there! I have fallen in love with a strong brew of bustelo and … a little butter, and milk and sugar. OMG, I know, butter is weird but it is a salty heavy whipped cream in reality, it blends perfectly with the espresso flavor. You hit these little oily spots, bursting with flavor and making your lips soft and smooth.
      Anyway, two weeks later, Happy TMI!

  3. You wear scratches, well, G!

  4. Pingback: 15 WordPress articles you may have missed during the week of 22 April 2014 | Threesomes and variations

I want to know what you think, please comment below:

