filled and fooled

NSFW/MATURE CONTENT

Friday, April 5th, is Boobday!

2 Comments

Wet Tits from a year ago. I’m planning this week’s boobday pics right now.

filled and fooled

boobday

I think this button is hot! Press it to find out more about Boobday!

Yawn, stretch, mmmm good morning, what a lovely Boobday!

Friday is the day;  Hyacinth hosts Boobday, a weekly exhibition of bodacious breasteses of all lovely shapes and sizes.  Such a gathering of loveliness that my chest swells with joy.   I happily submitted a photo, it is hard to pass up the opportunity to have my tits join the crew.   To see this week’s Boobday post, click the button above or click here!

This week I’m going to post two different photos.  Last week LSAM submitted a stunning photo of her wet tits in a tank top.  After posting a comment on her blog I agreed to post a pic of wet tank top titties this week here.  So this first one is for her:

IMG_20130404_021751

I stood in the biting rain to make my…

View original post 300 more words

2 thoughts on “Friday, April 5th, is Boobday!

  1. Another winner!
    Thanks!

I want to know what you think, please comment below:

