filled and fooled

NSFW/MATURE CONTENT

Ding Ding! We Have a Winner!

16 Comments

It’s TMI Tuesday again, and I am looking forward to your responses after you read my answers!

Just to tease you, I will be posting this week about our latest MMF experience, it just happened a few days ago so I need to write while everything is still fresh in my mind.  Kisses!

tmtuesdaygameshowlogo

1. The Price is Right:

What is the right price to make you have sex with a total a total stranger?

Since I’ve had sex for free with a few strangers in my day, can I really name a price?  Actually, I’ve been meaning to do a post on this because last month I dared to reply to a poor young college boy on CL who was hoping to play with some titties and maybe have his first bi encounter.  He was offering “donation” and the thought of being paid piqued my senses…but I could not dare name a price when it came down to it, and just stopped replying to the poor kid (I’m sure he’s spent that financial aid money on beer and weed by now).  There are so many factors involved in my willingness to have sex with someone, certainly my attraction to the person dictates how much fun I might have (this might not be true anyway but I’ve yet to explore that direction), whether they are hungry for it in a sexy way, whether they are just downright fun to be around….  Do they take me on a date first, or do I just get in the car and take care of “business”?  Too many factors, now I see why pimps get involved.

But, in the effort to name my worth, I would say that having sex with me leaves my partner infinitely richer, so pay me a gazillion dollars.

2. Make Me Laugh:

What part of your naked body when touched, makes you laugh?

When I’m touched, tickled, or kissed on the sensitive skin at the end of my tailbone (or where my tail would be if I had one) I can’t help but to laugh like a little girl.  And hopefully he continues down to kiss my soft butt cheeks and I laugh so hard, and fall in love with him even more because he loves every part of me and always has.

3. Family Feud:

What act could you do or thing could you say that would really upset your significant other?

That show is so funny, and crass, and revealing….  If I was to contact one of our male partners to have intimate connections or sex on the side (without my husband) that would really upset him.  Although, he might say that it would be ME that would be really upset if the table was turned…Oy, I’m confused, do I fuck a guy while you are at work and send you pictures or do I let you do all the planning?  I do feel that if my husband were to pick up another woman while out, and then go to her place I would feel really upset.  Even if he sent me pictures while fucking her…

Either way, we communicate with others and play together.  Are you confused yet?

4. Supermarket Sweep:

You’ve been set free in a sex toy market that includes small items (e.g. condoms, vibrators) to large items (e.g. Sybians, spanking benches) and everything in between. What 5 items will you put in your shopping cart?

Hell yes, I get to pick 5 items in our local sex shop!  First stop is the wall of dildos and strap-ons.  Number one, I’m going to get a good strap-on harness, a good fit, and pretty if possible.  I just feel like so much fun could be had with that item– with other girls or guys.  Moving to the right, I would get a bigger glass dildo, something really pretty, one of those expensive artsy ones (I don’t care if it looks like some sea creature).  I say “hi” to the pretty girl at the counter and ask, “what lube is your favorite?”  She goes on to tell me that there are different lubes she likes for different things.  When she starts discussing the best lube for anal it dawns on me that I finally get to pick out a toy for my butt! As she talks about her butt, I pick the best lube for anal, and a nice box set of beads and plugs.  One item left….of course I’m going for one of those expensive personal massagers, I’m a horrible sex blogger because I’m not even sure of the name off the top of my head, Lelo?  Just the most expensive one please.

5. The Dating Game (Blind Date, UK version; Perfect Match, Australian version).
For fun click HERE to see the crazy fashion of the bachelorette, plus actor John Ritter is one of the bachelors.

Part I – There are 3 contestants to which you will pose your questions. Will your contestants be of your opposite sex, your same sex, or a mix?

Sure, give me a mix, I will take one man, one woman, and a T-girl.
Part II – What are 3 questions you would ask the contestants?

1.  Describe one sexual experience you want to have before you die;  do you think it will happen?

2.  Would it turn you on more to have sex in front of your partner/spouse/lover, or to watch them have sex with another in front of you?

3.  Do you prefer to serve breakfast in bed or give full body massage?

Bonus: TMI Tuesday Cash Cab (several International versions) – Unsuspecting taxi passengers hail a cab and suddenly find themselves on a TV game show. While on the cab ride you must do specific acts ordered by your cab driver in order to win cash and get the full free cab ride to your destination.

The TMI Taxi has just picked you up. How much cash will you win? At which level will you stop the cab, end the ride, and be dumped at the curb?

Level 1: Flash passers-by either by lifting your shirt or mooning them – $20 (all cash prize amounts are USD)
Level 2: Dry hump another passenger in the cab with you (remember the camera is recording) – $50
Level 3: French kiss the cab driver for 1 minute – $75
Level 4: Have sex, in the cab, with the other passenger who is a complete stranger and…
– if you are gay/lesbian the stranger is heterosexual
– if you are heterosexual the stranger is your same sex
– if you are bisexual you are just having fun *wink*

Cash prize $1000

*wink* I guess I do have a worth, I would totally go all the way for the $1,000!!

————

How to play TMI Tuesday: Copy the above TMI Tuesday questions to your webspace (i.e., a blog). Answer the questions there, then leave a comment on the TMI Tuesday post so we’ll all know where to read your responses. Please don’t forget to link to tmituesdayblog from your website!

Happy TMI Tuesday!

 

16 thoughts on “Ding Ding! We Have a Winner!

  1. i have a tail…and i have a tale about my tail…

  2. loving your posts as always!

  3. I’d have gone for the $1000 myself if I was capable – it’s complex . . . 🙂

    Looking forward to learning more and reading more about your escapades!

  4. #5, Part II
    1) I’d like a FMF, but I doubt it will happen. My wife recently told me about a new friend who admitted she’d had some and my wife seemed both titilated and mortified. She said she’s just not interested in that. But may be tempted if it was a MFM… riiight
    2) I really can’t be sure. I’m not sure how I’d react to seeing her fucking another guy, but obviously I’m curious. To see what she’d be like. So I suppose I’d have to opt for the former, presumably her watching me fuck another woman as part of our 3way, perhaps?
    3) Serve? Give? Ha! I’d prefer to RECEIVE both!!

  5. I like the dating game questions 🙂

    Happy TMI!

  6. Wow.
    You NEVER disappoint, G.
    Ever.

  7. Too funny: “Too many factors, now I see why pimps get involved.”
    🙂
    You crack me up! You had fun with this.
    Awesome dating game.

    This was a fun read.

    -H

I want to know what you think, please comment below:

