filled and fooled

NSFW/MATURE CONTENT

Happy Endings – TMI Tuesday

14 Comments

Hey everyone! Happy TMI Tuesday!!

This week it is all about “HAPPY ENDINGS”!

tmi-tuesday-blog-wordpress-button-small

1. What is the best way you like to be brought to orgasm?

The best orgasm happens when I’m looking into the eyes of my lover as he slides in and out, his face close above or below me, we slow down and feel the intense waves hit us both at the same time, holding that eye contact until we just can’t help but clench our eyes shut in pleasure.

2. What is the best way to make you orgasm quickly?

A quick and strong orgasm results when there is rhythmic penetration (penis or toy) along with varying the speed on the Hitachi, which is centered right there in the right (sometimes-moving) spot.

3. What is the typical or usual way that a lover chooses to bring you to orgasm?

Statistically speaking the most often used method my husband uses to bring me to orgasm would be fingering me (rubbing my g-spot until I release a gush of fluid).

4. After a night of sexy play, how do you like to end the evening?

If I’ve had a night of sexy play, including another man in addition to my husband, after the guy leaves hubby and I usually talk for a long time afterward.  We like to discuss what happened in detail.  Then I fall asleep (really easily).

If it has been a night of sexy play with my husband, we like to fall asleep together.

5. Have you ever been given a “happy ending” from a professional (e.g., Tantric massage) or at an erotic massage parlor?

No, never have had a happy ending.

(Some of you answered a similar question April 2013)

6. Tell us about something you tried to end? Did you go cold turkey? Did you succeed? Was it a happy ending?

As I sit here and think about something I’ve tried to end, I’m coming up short.  It can’t be that I only make good decisions in the first place, humans make mistakes and have to end things, obviously…hmmm??  Or things that I’ve failed to end, I can say I never really tried and I’m still doing them, albeit some less than others.

Whatever it was I tried to end, I didn’t do it cold turkey, but I would call it a success because I do feel like I’m living the happy ending for the most part right now.

Bonus: Do you like to give erotic “happy endings”? Tell us about your technique.

Of course I like to stroke and massage someone to erection and then beyond, but I’m not sure I’ve taken it to a level that I can describe a tried and true “technique”.  When you give it a try, just remember that it takes time, patience, and dedication; and most important, listen and watch for queues on what seems to be working.

————

How to play TMI Tuesday: Copy the above TMI Tuesday questions to your webspace (i.e., a blog). Answer the questions there, then leave a comment below, on this blog post, so we’ll all know where to read your responses. Please don’t forget to link to tmituesdayblog from your website!

Happy TMI Tuesday!

14 thoughts on “Happy Endings – TMI Tuesday

  1. that’s the second mention of Hitachi i’ve come across this week, i should use that. i need to release a gush of fluid in the worst way.

  2. Another love of the Hitachi. You are the second person that has mentioned this. I think I did too as well on mine.

    • I’m going to have some time tonight to catch up on everyone else’s TMI posts, but I think the Hitachi is just one of those “old standby” types of vibrators. I started with an off brand personal massager and that was just as good though, but they sure don’t make them like that anymore, lol, hence the high-priced Hitachi.

  3. #1 is sexy and sweet. Much like the rest of your blog, my dear. Love it.

    xoxo

  4. Funny, cos at the weekend my wife said she doesn’t like vibrators. This, after we’d had sex and she used (I handed it to her) one for ‘seconds’ (as I got my ‘first’). She then qualified it by saying ‘I don’t mind them on the clit, just don’t like them inside’. I said ‘I think you’re referring to dildos’

    I’m going to blog more on this tomorrow.

    • Maybe I can clarify for her. I don’t think any vibrations inside (on my g-spot) are felt enough to make a difference. Vibrations on the clit, big difference. Dildos make a pussy feel full, she has to like that or she wouldn’t fuck you. She can’t be that much of a prude that it turns her off to think of getting fucked by anything other than a man’s penis?
      Sorry, I’m so grumpy! But I am interested in your post and more detail on this.

  5. Great answers – Happy TMI!

  6. “The best orgasm happens when I’m looking into the eyes of my lover as he slides in and out, his face close above or below me, we slow down and feel the intense waves hit us both at the same time, holding that eye contact until we just can’t help but clench our eyes shut in pleasure.”

    That’s the best ever, G!
    Great minds really do think alike!

I want to know what you think, please comment below:

