filled and fooled

NSFW/MATURE CONTENT

TMI Tuesday 2014 – week 2 Naughty Fill-Ins

16 Comments

A Sexy Fill In the Blanks TMI Tuesday!

Don’t just fill in the blanks, sex it up! Show us just how sexy, kinky, and dirty your minds can be.

tmi-tuesday-blog-wordpress-button-small

1. Right now I’m exchanging texts with the husband about the next sexual partner/partners we are looking to have.  He placed an ad in Craigslist today and so far the response has been from bi guys, no couples or females like we’d hoped.  

2. Tonight I’d like to take a nice long shower where I scrub every single inch of my body, play with myself a bit, and then gently shave so I can then climb in the bed to wait smooth and ready for my husband to ravage my body.

3. Vulnerability can do mind-expanding and life-altering things to me anytime.

4. The best thing to happen to me in 2014 has been the deeper trust and understanding in my marriage.  Having a chance to prove my trust, and my husband having a chance to prove his trustworthiness as done great things to our marriage.  This means that I have greater freedom to talk to other men, flirt and fantasize, and even meet if we decide the time is right (“we” meaning Derek and I).  The same goes for him and other women, though admittedly I impose a few limits on him that he doesn’t quite feel are fair.  But they happen to be the limits I impose on myself too…anyway, it is all a good thing.

5. The sensation of my cunt being filled by a cock, which has learned the rhythm of my body, while my throat is filled by another cock who has found the alternate rhythm, is one of the best feelings in the world.

6. All night hard pounding fucking, licking, sucking, and kissing really satisfies me. 

Bonus: Post a photo that really turns you on and tell us why it does.

IMAG7081-1

I’ve been seeing this image a lot lately and it just calls to me because it is unusual and somewhat tame, but I find it so hot for these reasons:

1) It feels raw and needy.  Maybe it is because she isn’t perfectly shaven it says to me it was captured during a moment.  Her creamy thighs are so inviting and those plump pussy lips beg to be pulled open a bit to expose what is beneath.

2) The black ring on her pinky, and the way her finger seems to be extending as she reaches for an orgasm…or is she lazily fingering herself? Just rubbing her clit a little as she talks on the phone? Who knows?

I really can’t wait to see everyone’s bonus answer this week!

————

This was really fun because it was more challenging to fill in the blanks than I thought! You should give it a go if you have some time today!

How to play TMI Tuesday: Copy the above TMI Tuesday questions to your webspace (i.e., a blog). Answer the questions there, then leave a comment on the TMI Tuesday Blog, so we’ll all know where to read your responses. Please don’t forget to link to tmituesdayblog from your website!

Happy TMI Tuesday!

16 thoughts on “TMI Tuesday 2014 – week 2 Naughty Fill-Ins

  1. I am glad that you had fun with this TMI Tuesday. Fill-ins can be hard.

    5. Hello! That was a fantastically sexy read.

    6. I’m with ya on that!

    Bonus: The plump pussy lips are what I like.

    -H

  2. i’m a guy, i’m not bi, i’m single, i’m not on Craig’s list ’cause i’m not cool and Craig owns the club so he can be a dictator if he wants, but i do own a McMansion that i use for orgies…

    • That is awesome! I figured, since you make youtube videos that means you live in a mansion in Hollywood. And orgies always happen in mansions in Hollywood.
      Next time invite me, sheesh!

  3. Yours turned out way better than mine. This was the hardest week for me so far! Great answers, so hot, and the pic, mmmm yes!

  4. you do a great job with these sexy responses.

  5. #5 does sound good 🙂 Love the pic as well!

  6. Of course I’m turned on by your answers as always, but I have to say # 4 touched really touched me. It hits close to home and has made an amazing difference in B’s an mine relationship as well.

    Big Kisses Girl!

    OH!!! and Seattle’s going DOWN!!!! 😀 Whoo Hoo!

  7. I have to admit, the picture turns me on so much as well. I never thought I would be turned on my seeing a woman fingering herself, but surprisingly I am.

    • Totally agree, it just wasn’t for the camera is the feeling I get, so then I just fill in the story of why she was doing it, then it makes me want to do it too…

      Okay I admit, I know her personally, we are very close and I know why she was doing it….hehe

  8. Raw and needy works.
    Greta work, G – again!

I want to know what you think, please comment below:

