filled and fooled

NSFW/MATURE CONTENT

19 thoughts on “Deep Tweets by G

  1. I just had nothing else to say today. Or yesterday, or the day before. My life is getting really boring. I’m still smiling though! *hears crickets out in blogland*

  2. Smiling is good!
    Happy Holidays! 🙂

  3. Hmmmm
    Or maybe because it’s covered in B.S.
    No? 😉
    lol

    I am glad you are still smiling my friend.
    Merry Christmas to you and yours.
    xoxo

  4. I always feel that people who cultivate their lawns, just like those that religiously wash their cars at 8.30 am on Sundays, really really need to get a life. (With apologies to all my good friends who do both those things.)

    • lol
      I agree…

    • I agree, that is true of what I feel about those types of people as well.

      But I envy their drive to accomplish things, say they will do something and do it. Have the energy to go on with the monotony of day to day shit like that, mundane and uninteresting. Part of my issue is that I feel I deserve greatness, an exciting and intriguing and romantic life. I’m bored with cooking meals and cleaning all day. I’m not getting the sex I read about. (With apologies to my husband. I fully take the blame on this, hubby).

      xoxo Nick, Merry Christmas

  5. Hmmm, there’s deeper meaning here. 😉

  6. What’s it say about me if I have a gardener who cultivates my lawn for me? Am I paying for someone to shit on my lawn? hahaha

    I love the way you make me think. 🙂

    • That made me think! You are the envied my sweet.

      • the truth is, I hired a gardener because it takes him 30 minutes every 2 weeks what it takes me 4 hours every 2 weeks to do. My husband works an insane amount of hours and normally only gets one day off a week. Well I couldn’t expect him to do it on his day off, and it got to the point where I was falling behind on normal household chores while working my own FT job, running kids around, and normal life chores of laundry, cooking, cleaning, etc.. When I found out he would only charge me $30 every 2 weeks, how could I not hire him. That’s 4 hours I get to spend with my husband and kids on the weekend that I didn’t get to before. So I suppose now that I think about it a bit longer, I am paying someone to cultivate the extra time I have to spend with my family which is always in short supply.
        xoxo

  7. G,
    You touched me.
    Well done.
    The Hook.

I want to know what you think, please comment below:

