filled and fooled

NSFW/MATURE CONTENT

TMI Tuesday – Nice Random Shit – 11.26.13

14 Comments

tmi-tuesday-blog-wordpress-button-small

1. If you had to be trapped inside a movie for 5 days, which movie would you pick?

If I had to get trapped, I would like to be in one of my old favorite Christmas movies.  I think the happiest moments I spent as a child took place on Christmas mornings relaxing in See’s candy bliss, getting to know all my new toys and clothes while these movies played in the background.  I love the holidays, and I always will.  So maybe “A Christmas Story” or “It’s a Wonderful Life” or even “Christmas Vacation”  if I could meet Chevy Chase.

2. Who is starring in the movie of your life?

I like to think of myself as a fun type of person, goofy at times, pretty, spiritual and a free spirit.  I would love to have Angelina Jolie play me in the movie of my life.  She is married to a man but we all know she is into girls.  So does anyone wonder if he allows her to play?  Does she let him play???   Maybe next Halloween I will dress in a Lara Croft costume and have my husband do something Brad Pitt related.

3. What is your favorite curse word?

Fuck and all the variations, fucking, fucker, fucked…

4. What word or phrase do you say most often during sex?

Sex with my husband: “Yeah baby, give it to me good!”

Sex with other guys: …”mmmm, oh, oh, oh, oh, mmmm…”

5. What word or phrase are you tired of hearing during sex?

Nothing comes to mind here at all. I just want to hear words and sounds.  I’m tired of not hearing words or phrases, how about that?

6. What word or phrase do you like to hear during sex?

“Oh my god, your pussy feels amazing… I need to take this slow or I’m going to explode…”

Bonus:  Which sex profession would you attempt? You must pick one. Tell us why you made that choice.

If I could get over the immediate family backlash for having a sex profession I would study to become a sex surrogate.  I feel like I am in touch with my body, I’m very sensual and sexual and I have a draw to help people.  When I read the things a Certified Sex Surrogate Partner does it gets me very excited, I want to do this:

What types of clients do I work with?
I work with all ages, issues, and genders. I can help with:

  • Reducing anxiety
  • Connecting with your body’s sensations
  • Shed inhibitions
  • Release misconceptions about sex
  • Learn how to ask for what you want
  • Developing healthy relationships
  • Feel more comfortable with intimacy
  • Address adult virginity
  • Erectile insufficiency
  • Early Ejaculation
  • Delayed Ejaculation
  • Shyness
  • Body Image Issues
  • Gain self-love and self-acceptance
  • Overcome sexual problems
  • Unlock your unexplored sexual potential
  • Develop social skills to make you a better date

I’m available for weekly and bi weekly sessions, but I also do intensive schedules, where the client comes from out of town, for anywhere from 5 to 14 days. Intensives are for 3 hours each day, every day and the client sees the therapist for one hour a day as well. I’m happy to refer clients to therapists in the Los Angeles area.

I look forward to hearing for you so that you don’t have to spend another day living with pain, fear or sexual discomfort. Surrogate partner therapy is so powerful, it’s life transforming.

And the woman who’s profile I copied this from looks like a normal 40-50 year old woman.  She looks like a very wealthy woman, actually.  A law-abiding and tax-paying woman who has a gardener and eats out every night.  What I’m saying is that I want to bring joy to people, sex is fun, I want to get paid well, and not be judged negatively.  Should I go about getting certified?

 

 

14 thoughts on “TMI Tuesday – Nice Random Shit – 11.26.13

  1. Definitely get certified. This is hilarious!

  2. I’m surprised by Angelina Jolie. Heh, those were good.

    • Why, I always thought you would look a bit like her. I was just trying to find a celebrity who is widely known as I have a few readers in other countries, and I love her style and class.
      Nice to see you around again blogging sister.

      • Nah, not me, but I appreciate how you’ve envisioned me. The appearance of her isn’t why I was surprised but her almost…coldness that almost always comes through, doesn’t seem like you.

        Thank you, I’m glad to be blogging again, new and way different but still therapeutic. 🙂

  3. Wow. A sex surrogate. That’s intense. I love reading how you exactly what you want & like. Thanks for Sharing.
    Happy TMI Tuesday

  4. First, I am so with you on that sex surrogacy! Sounds like the perfect career to me!
    Second, getting stuck in a Christmas movie for 5 days sounds like my version of heaven! Mine however would have to be a sappy romance movie that I love called “The Holiday.” I loved your answers!
    Happy Turkey day doll! Enjoy!!!! xxx

  5. This was your best post yet, G!
    I love your honesty and your wicked sense of humor. Well done!

  6. Pingback: Random Questions | ballsakhung

  7. Hi G. This was a great post. You made me laugh. You must remain as frank as you are – and as horny as you make us feel. I’ve used your questions in my own post, here: http://ballsakhung.wordpress.com/2013/12/02/random-questions – please don’t stop finding (and expressing) the most lewd, lustful and sexy YOU! 😉

I want to know what you think, please comment below:

