filled and fooled

NSFW/MATURE CONTENT

Since Boobday is today…

29 Comments

…and since I can’t finish the post I wanted to publish this morning because I have a playdate,  I’m going to post a boob pic:

IMG_20131122_055910

I love the play of light off my boobs here, and the pink of the skirt reflecting up. I was going to wear this dress out last weekend, but I can’t wear a bra with it so I wore a different dress.

I didn’t get a chance to take an official Boobday pic this week.  But you should check out A Dissolute Life Means because a lot of beautiful women submitted gorgeous photos of their boobs for today’s post, and the theme was “Blue”.  Click on the icon below to visit today’s post, truly awesome.

boobday

29 thoughts on “Since Boobday is today…

  1. The dress looks super cute. Play date?!! Will there be a post later about that??!! Curious kitty will be waiting. Lol

  2. Great shot, love the play of light indeed. Happy Friday and Boob Day!

  3. Loving the dress G!
    I didn’t submit to Boobday either, but, I may have a little something to contribute. Stay tuned…. 😉 xxx

  4. That’s a great dress G (and your boobs, too) there’s no excuse not to wear it. You only need a bra in church.

  5. Classy! Thanks for sharing yourself with us!

  6. Very nice pic! And a very arty shot too 🙂

    Why do your boobs make me so restless? I can’t quite put my finger on it…

  7. Beautiful shot…. Love the lighting. 🙂
    You are so sexy…
    xoxox

  8. Big fail, not a post as usually! 😛
    I’m kidding… i love the photo, even it’s not as usually. Like the light and colours. 🙂

  9. This may sound strange, but I think this is my favorite pic so far.
    Very sexy and subdued. Well done, G.

  10. Pingback: Buttoned Up

  11. I’m completely in favor of that dress, without a bra. Wear it next time, instead of deferring to something more demure.

I want to know what you think, please comment below:

