filled and fooled

NSFW/MATURE CONTENT

TMI Tuesday – Forbidden Fruit – November 11-12-13

18 Comments

Hmmm, interesting date! I think today I need to do something amazing and unforgettable….

Happy TMI Tuesday friends! Check out this great photo from the TMI Tuesday post for today:

sexy apple

People don’t stick to the straight and narrow. Have you seen them stray?

1. Did any teachers in your high school have sex with a student? Did any students act out on a teacher crush?

I found out later our boy’s weight training teacher and football coach (who was mighty sexy I may add) had slept with a cheerleader.  I question it, since all our cheerleaders seemed like prudes.  Although now I’m learning those demure shy little gals can be the kinkiest in bed, and the most adventurous.  I know he got fired for something undisclosed, so it probably did happen.  I didn’t find ANY high school teachers I had good looking enough to even fantasize about.

2. Did any professors at your college (or other post-high school) have sex or other inappropriate relationship, with a student?

Yes, I know there were several inappropriate relationships between my professors and students, and student assistants and students and just a lot of fucking going on.  I was a psychology major, my professors in general were pretty young and smart and interactive with us outside of the classrooms.  But it was my Philosophy of Science professor that I came closest to having a very inappropriate relationship with.

It was actually my graduation day when it came about.  He came over to congratulate me, I was still wearing my gown even.  He told me how much he enjoyed having me in class (which had to be a joke because I often was wrong when I’d raise my hand, or I’d ask questions the other students would giggle at) and he said he was going to miss me over the summer.  I thought it was odd because he had announced he was going back to South Africa, his home country, for the next few years.  I asked him if he was staying in town long, and he said he was leaving in a week to get married!  Then he proceeded to hang his head and say, “unfortunately.”

Well, my friends, at the time I didn’t get it.  My friend who stood there watching this interaction tried to convince me he was hinting at getting together before he left.  I denied it was possible, this man was gorgeous and smart and funny and was getting married! But as I look back on this missed opportunity, I see it, I could have fucked him and it would have been amazing and wild and I don’t know…I was just interested in fucking men who wouldn’t leave me soon after.

3. Have any of your co-workers had an affair with another co-worker?

I later found out that yes, there was some affairs going on, especially with the higher-ups in our small and very rich company.  I was never in the position to see or hear about it happening until after I stopped working there.

4. Have you seen hanky-panky between members of a church or club that you belong to?

No, I don’t really belong to either.

5. Have you ever had a friend keep you up-to-date on his/her marital infidelities?

Only one, online, but I found her through her blog about cheating and our offline conversations continued with her stories of cheating.  I miss her though.

Bonus: Have you caught someone you knew out with a person who was not his/her regular partner?

Not that I can remember….darn boring answer for the bonus question.  There have been a few friends fucking one another in our group, and it was hard to keep track of who was with whom, but it was all out in the open.

 

————

Thank you to the person who submitted these TMI Tuesday questions.

How to play TMI Tuesday: Copy the above TMI Tuesday questions to your webspace (i.e., a blog). Answer the questions there, then leave a comment at the TMI Tuesday post I linked above,, so we’ll all know where to read your responses. Please don’t forget to link to tmituesdayblog from your website!

I will try to read everyone’s responses and comment this week but I’m slammed with things to do, which in real life that is a good thing, in blogging life not so much.

Happy TMI Tuesday!

18 thoughts on “TMI Tuesday – Forbidden Fruit – November 11-12-13

  1. is it just me or did this weeks questions feel a bit like an interrogation? I was seriously waiting for the “Fucking Indiscretion Police” to cuff you and take you away. 😉

    #2’s answer though, I think we have all had missed opportunities. Where we just couldn’t see it at the moment and whether it were hours or years later, the light bulb goes off and we are like whatttttt? I could have totally had that! DAMN!!!

    Happy Tuesday Girl! xoxo

    • Happy Tuesday Tis! LOL!!!!! I wonder how many will have an answer for #1 or #2 (for themselves anyway).
      I try to remember these missed opportunities and stay present in the situation, hashing out whether someone has a need they are too shy to outwardly state….ummm I mean I flirt a bit more and wait for signals…:D

      • Yeah, I was never fortunate enough to have teachers HOT enough to peak my interest. lol But I am interested to see what others have to say to about their experiences.

        My problem my entire life has been that I have such a strong personality, that people have told me that I intimidate them and because of that they never spoke up until I was long gone.

        At first that use to bum me out, but then it made me realize that they wouldn’t have been a good match or strong enough for me anyway if they let my personality hold them back from expressing themselves. xo

  2. I will say that on behalf of the coach, so of those high school kids DO NOT like under 18!!
    There are a few girls i’ve seen in “hooker” shoes & skinny jeans at school. I think “Holy Fuck, how does the school admin not say something?” Then there is ONE male student..football player..OMG..I would fuck him IF i knew NO ONE would ever find out, but young men like to talk. lol He doesn’t look 17. he has a full beard now for Movember and he is tall, athletic build. I could see a teacher getting caught up in something unprofessional like fucking a student.
    A missed opp?! oh well. Who doesn’t have those? Ya know? 😉
    Happy TMI

    • Lol, I sometimes wish I got everything I want. There are some fine FINE young men around here and I just want to corrupt them, no teach them, so bad. I realized a year ago, after being enticed by a much younger man that I want to experience a hot young guy with a raging boner soon! Soon! Fuck I’m horny right now, I need to do mommy stuff but today is going to be rough I can just tell.

  3. Thank you for adding a much-needed spark to my Tuesday, G.
    You’re the best!

  4. You are absolutely right about the shy quiet types. I would be one of them LOL.

I want to know what you think, please comment below:

