filled and fooled

NSFW/MATURE CONTENT

Tintillating TMI Tuesday – October 29th, 2013

21 Comments

I couldn’t let a Tuesday go by without answering TMI questions!  This week’s TMI Tuesday post is about sexual expression, perfect.

Sexuality: Express Yourself

sexuality def_tmi

1. Can you tell when your lover is close to having an orgasm? How can you tell? What are the signs?

I can see it in his face mostly, knowing he is about to lose it is so exciting for me.  His eyes flit a bit, almost a helpless look like all control has been removed, he is prisoner to his throbbing erection.  His muscles tense, all down his body, with most of the energy pooled in his groin.  The need for faster comes, faster isn’t fast enough, hands or mouth or thrusting, it becomes all-consuming, the end is in sight and we push there.  Push.  Push.  One more thrust, one more word, one more squeezing stroke.  Rush.  Rush.  There.

2. Ladies have you ever seen YOUR g-spot? Men have you actually seen the g-spot?

No I have never seen it, but I sure can feel its presence.  It changes when I’m close, the ruffles of the sponge get closer together, the only way I can describe it.  When I release the sponge is wrung out.

3. Which sexual position do you find most stimulating?
a. missionary
b. woman on top, facing man
c. doggy style
d. other – tell us about it

It really depends on the man.  With my husband I adore the way his cock pushes past my g-spot when we go at it doggy style.  It usually makes me orgasm fastest.  With other men, maybe a bigger guy like Green, I don’t prefer doggy style, it hurts a bit, so I like missionary.  Sometimes it is hard to figure out whether to look at their face or close my eyes…interesting thing there, whether I should open the doors of intimate eye contact with someone I’m fucking…besides my husband.  That kind of passionate love-making doesn’t happen all the time, which I prefer because I like the novelty of kinky sexual exploration.

4. When you orgasm, are you:
a. silent
b. make a little noise
c. yell out!

Can you guess what I might do?  Hint: if you cover my mouth it just makes me orgasm harder, longer, and overall better.  I get a bit loud, I love letting it be known I’m having a good time.

5. A lover orgasms quickly, way before you are even close to having an orgasm. Do you stop the sex once he/she has had an orgasm or do you continue sexual play so you can orgasm too?

If my lover(s) orgasm before me, well lets be honest here since it happens rarely with my hair-trigger g-spot, so let’s just say if my lover(s) orgasm before I’ve had a few orgasms, I lay back with my legs spread and rub a few more orgasms out.  They can watch, join, or leave, it doesn’t matter to me much at that point (selfish).  I just feel like I need several small orgasms and then a big one to be complete.  If I don’t get that I have a nagging feeling that something is missing until I get that big one.  It can last days, and be very very nagging.

Bonus: On average, when you masturbate how long does it take to reach orgasm?
a. Less than 3 minutes
b. 3 – 5 minutes
c. 5 – 10 minutes
d. more than 10 minutes

You probably guessed it, Ms. G is an impatient self-lover, I orgasm in less than 3 minutes most of the time.  Sometimes I can take longer, and sometimes I just quit after 5-10 minutes.  I probably have never tried longer than that.  That is because I didn’t really start masturbating until after I had children, and well, when you have little kids free time becomes limited.  And little else is more important to me than tending to their needs, mama comes last!

————

How to play TMI Tuesday: Copy the above TMI Tuesday questions to your webspace (i.e., a blog). Answer the questions there, then leave a comment on the TMI Tuesday blog post, so we’ll all know where to read your responses. Please don’t forget to link to tmituesdayblog from your website!

tmi-tuesday-blog-wordpress-button-small

21 thoughts on “Tintillating TMI Tuesday – October 29th, 2013

  1. (Now I feel like offering myself a quick “O!” Maybe I just will!)

    Bises,
    Dawn

  2. As always the way you write your responses make me laugh a little : rush. rush. there.
    It’s such a delight!

    As for number two I had to laugh a little extra because I am not sure just how we are to have seen it ourselves.

    cheers!

    • I just want you to feel like you are there, words are overrated sometimes anyway, right? Right!?! Maybe not, but I like making you laugh so my job is done. And to delight you, it is my pleasure.

      I laughed at #2 also (ahem, #2, hehe) I hope that I don’t ever see my g-spot, because that would mean my pussy was basically turned inside out. Medically speaking… that would be fucking disgusting.
      And if my hole is so gaping that my husband can see inside, forgive me if I offend anyone here, I would want some medical intervention (and so would he probably).

  3. I loved your answers to #5 – totally how I’d want a woman to be with me. Even after my wife has cum I can tell if there’s another one lurking there, and I do my best to draw it out. Sometimes she’ll fight me (“no, I’m good now, I got mine) until I get her past that (“don’t stop!”) and she cums again, even harder the second time.

    • That is pretty sexy Nero, I have to say my husband is similar to you. I will often decline, or try, but he knows better and keeps trying. Sometimes after I’ve cum more times than I can count he can squeeze just one more out of me. I get mad that he can manipulate my body sometimes!! 🙂

  4. who better to teach me about the G Spot than G? 🙂

    spongeworthy, Seinfeld, the good ol’ days…

  5. Fascinating about your G spot… I’m not convinced that I have one myself 😦

    • I find it fascinating that you chose the words “I’m not convinced” because it denotes a mental blockage or resistance that you claim, you know about this feeling of doubt. I believe you have the body part we call g-spot, but what if the sensation you get from it isn’t intense or noteworthy. It is possible that since we all feel different sensitivity in our nipples and clits, and since all penises are different, our vaginas must be different too…I’m just saying that perhaps you have found the spot and triggered it and it isn’t worth writing home about…but then again, is it better to think that some day you will stumble upon this teeny spot while touching yourself, and it will set off incredible fireworks you never knew existed? To hope is a beautiful thing, but also to accept what you have as pretty special.
      Phew this is long winded, you know I got caught up reading your blog tonight and then I fell asleep so now I can’t form a coherent thought (by the way, I too feel like you give us a gift when you share such deep sorrowful memories with us).
      Anyway, what do you need to be convinced you have a g-spot…dumb question…do you want to have a g-spot orgasm? To me, it seems that it requires a lot more mental energy to achieve than the clitoral orgasm. I almost have to consciously will my body into it, which sometimes means turning off and just tensing everything, it isn’t pretty. And sometimes it isn’t all that explosive or mind blowing, it just is…hmmm…I don’t want to sound like I’m picking you up but I do wish I could help someone else achieve an orgasm if they never have. It isn’t a big turn on for me like most men, but I like to be a teacher sometimes.

      • I ❤ this reply…first because I can relate to what mala says; second because your reply was so…real, accurate and highly likely; third because I so agree with you about mala's blog; and last because I think the world would be a better place if there were people like you, willing to teach or show us that which we don't know – in a hand's on (fingers on?) kind of way…that would be awesome.

        G, the let-me-show-you-how-to-do-it sex therapist. You would be brilliant at it. For real. xo

        • You are so sweet, thank you my dear friend!! I’m glad to see you around again ;).
          Actually, you may be on to something there, I should look into the schooling for that, because if there ever was a career that would keep me interested it would have to be that. I deserve to be happy and spread happiness, and get paid for it! 😀

          • That’s exactly what I was hinting at…you’re a natural. It helps enormously that you are a nurturer too. (Thanks for the kind words dear G, we’ve come a long way you and I, since January eh! )

            • Thank you for hinting at that, I appreciate any and all nudges in a direction leading to greater life satisfaction! We sure have come a long way! In true fashion with growth it seems its always two steps forward and one step back, as long as we know that we will be just fine. Xoxox!

            • You’re right, absolutely fine xoxo

      • Could be psychological, you might be right.. but I got to thinking after I read your comment… maybe I already *am* having Gspot orgasms and dont realize it… I have really powerful orgasms but in order to get there, I have to really hold my pelvic floor muscles and tense into it like you said… maybe that’s what it is? I dunno… I’m not all that bothered if they aren’t Gspot orgasms though, because one of my orgasms is strong enough to knock me out a lot of the time, and I figure Gspot orgasms can only be equal to that, not better, surely.. ? It’s just that I dont “feel” anything special in the mythical Gspot area during regular sex… that’s why Ive always thought it isn’t there..

        But LOL… did reading my blog really put you to sleep?!? LOL! I’m so sorry!!! Maybe it’s best in small doses 😉

        • I thought about that last night, came out the wrong way! Sorry, it wasn’t like I fell asleep reading. It didn’t put me to sleep but I got very relaxed as I read your deep thoughts and experiences. Kind of like that orgasm that knocks you out like a man, lol, it was a serenity in your healing and progress. And I did think about your g-spot more and especially now I am convinced you are stimulating your g-spot through clitoral stimulation. I’m sure you are getting the big O. I feel mine the way you describe.

  6. Days if you dont get a big O? Wow! 😉

  7. #1. That. was. whew. *fans self*

I want to know what you think, please comment below:

