filled and fooled

NSFW/MATURE CONTENT

TMI Tuesday!! October 15, 2013

32 Comments

By now you have discovered I really enjoy these TMI Tuesday posts, because it gives me an excuse to reveal more of myself to you.  Intimacy with strangers.  Sharing feels good.

Here we go:

Dating Obstacles

dating_tmi

1. Could you date someone who is really into Legos? Their house consist of Lego furniture, the walls are covered in 3-D Lego art or photos of mammoth Lego creations.

Yes, I could date a Lego engineer.  I mean if I wasn’t married and available to date.  It just shows the person is creative and in touch with their inner child, and of course to build things like that takes great intelligence and patience.  And I consider it an art form.  I think it is pretty cool that people can make money doing that.  I’ve been to LegoLand, it was really cool.

2. You have a big date and discover that you have run out of undies (underwear, panties), would you:
a. re-wear dirty
b. wear a swimsuit or swimsuit bottoms
c. line worn undies with fresh panty-liners
d. go commando

D.  Go commando for sure.  As long as I have pants or my skirt is long enough I don’t have a problem with not wearing undies.   Due to my physical make up *down there* I still feel covered in all the right places.  Do people actually worry about how it would make them look, like too slutty or something?  I wouldn’t worry about that shit, because I would choose my dates wisely and they wouldn’t be judgmental about that.

3. In order to date the person of your dreams, you must be in a reality show with them. Would you date him/her? Why?

Person of my dreams?  Reality show?  I guess it would matter what type of reality show we would have to be in.  Some kind of competition between people like the bachelorette?  I’m not down, I think I’d pass.

4. You have been dating a certain someone for a while, you two click and you really like them but they confided to you that they are a crime-fighting super hero? Do you still date them or let the relationship cool? Why?

Who wouldn’t date a super hero?  I think the benefits outweigh the negatives when dating superheroes.  You are always safe, and they chose YOU to date out of the whole world of people (they can fly really fast I’m assuming), and sure a bad guy might kidnap them once in a while, but the good guys always prevail.

5. You are on a date with someone you really want to impress. Your pants/skirt/shirt/bra split early in the date. What do you do?
a. Tie a jacket or sweater around your waist or put the jacket or sweater on to hide the issue
b. Stop at a drugstore and buy safety pins, and in secret try to fix and hide problem
c. ‘Fess up to the problem, let it all hang out and continue with the date
d. Cut the date short and go home

My answer is D, but I would invite the date to go with me and hang in the living room while I change.  I’m only human, sometimes things like that happen, and again, if I really wanted to date them they wouldn’t be so shallow as to look down on me for something like that.

Bonus:
You went away for the weekend with your new romantic love interest. He/she had planned a wonderful weekend of outdoor fun for you both but it has started to rain and storms are in the forecast for the next few days. What do you suggest the two of you do instead?

Oh my goodness, this sounds like the making of a wonderful romantic weekend.  Rain!?! How could we not stay outside one evening to fuck in the rain?  I’d settle for a make-out session in the rain even.  And I would still hike in the rain if it wasn’t going to end in one of us getting hit by lightening.   I would also suggest snuggling under a blanket, playing board games, watching movies, reading to each other, and just enjoying the company of one another in stillness.

I would actually be happy it was going to rain, but that is because I’m not in the best shape and a weekend of outdoor fun doesn’t sound super appealing.  I like to be in nature, but if we are talking sports and stuff I would be willing to try but I’d have to give myself a pep talk to get there.

————

How to play TMI Tuesday: Copy the above TMI Tuesday questions to your webspace (i.e., a blog). Answer the questions there, then leave a comment on the TMI Tuesday Post, so we’ll all know where to read your responses. Please don’t forget to link to tmituesdayblog from your website!

tmi-tuesday-blog-wordpress-button-small

32 thoughts on “TMI Tuesday!! October 15, 2013

  1. You always have the best answers and I love the little peaks inside your mind. It is sexy in there girl. 😉

  2. I must agree, sexy as hell in there!
    I must quibble with one small part of your answers though, G. “not in the best of shape”? I think your shape is delicious!

    • Thank you so much. It just flows naturally in this environment since sexy isn’t accepted everywhere. I’m glad you like it.

      As for my shape, well you haven’t seen it all without my editing, but I thank you for the compliment nonetheless!!! I like to think I’m just getting better with age. 🙂

  3. Lego engineer, i like that. that’s like the same as a Subway sandwich artist, right?

    what’s your favorite board game? in the immortal words of Scruffy from Futurama (R.I.P.):

    “the game is Candyland…”

    • Exactly the same thing! It takes great patience and stuff to build sandwich art.
      My favorite board game? Twister. No, not really, Life. No, not really that either (of course). I really don’t have one, I don’t play board games. I’d rather play cards I guess. It just sounded good at the time. In fact, reading back on my answers I wish I put a bit more thought into the post, haha.

  4. I loved that you called him a ‘Lego engineer’ – that sounds much better! And yes, more women should go commando. You’re built for it.

  5. 4. Your answer made me smile.

    Bonus: Our answers are so similar. We should go on a date when it rains 🙂 😀

    Happy TMI Tuesday,

    -H

    • I like making you smile (sorry for my delay in response). You always make me smile H!

      And I agree, a date with you in the rain, lets pencil that in!!!

  6. #3 – good point. I hate The Bachelor and The Bachelorette. I’d rather do something like The Amazing Race!

  7. G!
    answer to #1 that was hot!! LOL
    #2 Great minds think alike
    I am so down with the superhero!!

    Happy TMI

  8. Who wouldn’t date a super hero, indeed! Great answers 🙂

    Happy TMI!!

    ~Kazi xxx

  9. A LEGO bed doesn’t sound very comfortable….

  10. By the way, who wouldn’t want to experience the level of danger that dating a superhero would provide?

I want to know what you think, please comment below:

