filled and fooled

NSFW/MATURE CONTENT

“In Real Life” TMI Tuesday

16 Comments

Happy TMI Tuesday!

Thank you to The Sin Doll for this week’s regular TMI Tuesday questions.   It will be great to get to know some of the other TMI Tuesday participants’ in a different light this week, as questions are all about “In Real Life.”  Here we go:

We know that you are all sexy, all the time but…

tmi_tues pic for Oct 7

1. Create your perfect job. What do you do?

I am a restrained creative at heart, my perfect job would have to be art-related.  I have to create a product, a shareable outcome for my hours spent, some kind of improvement or change.  I would set my own schedule, and my materials budget would be unlimited.  It probably would have something to do with sex;  showing my appreciation for the glint of sweat on skin, the curve of the body, the orgasm face.  Here is the dilemma though, the minute something is called a “job”, it becomes much less fun.

2. What person has changed you for the better?

I can’t attribute any personal changes (good or bad) to just one person.  I truly feel that every person I meet or have an exchange with~even just eye contact or through blog comments~ gives me something to take from the experience.  I learn who/what/how I don’t/do want to be from every single person.

3. Cat person or dog person?

Neither.  I own cats and I would own a dog if I felt up to the responsibility (but I don’t).  They are both cute in their own ways, maybe dogs are more fun to interact with, though.  Cats are thinkers, while dogs are players.  I like both for different reasons I guess.

My cat is yowling at me right this moment, must be that when the kids go to bed he needs some time with me.  Poor kitty is last in line.

4. Who is your favorite relative? Why?

I respect and cherish all my relatives, again no one person stands out.  I have different reasons for loving each one of my family members.

5. Mop the floor or iron clothes?

Mop the floor, without question.  I don’t even own an iron.  I don’t have a reason to have pressed clothes, or I haven’t figured out the importance of looking that put-together.  But if I walk on my floor and it is sticky, well that ruins my day.

Kitty stop yelling at me, I’m almost done.

6. Which would you rather have, a swimming pool or a gardener? Why?

I would rather have a swimming pool, because I think if I had the proper tools I would make a lovely gardener myself.  Then I would have both a pool and a beautifully landscaped yard.

You know I had to throw some sexy at ya...

Bonus: Are you better at giving oral sex or receiving oral sex?

Hahahahaha!!! I guess receiving, if you must know!  I am pretty good at deep-throating now, though, and I enjoy the challenge of it.  But, I’m more of a get-pleased type, than a please type.  I feel a  little embarrassed to admit that as a sex blogger because I know most others will answer “giving”.  I get off on getting off by a tongue, fingers, toy, cock; not on getting people off.  And thank goodness I’m married to such a giver.

————

How to play TMI Tuesday: Copy the above TMI Tuesday questions to your webspace (i.e., a blog).  Answer the questions there, then leave a comment on the TMI Tuesday blog post, so we’ll all know where to read your responses. Please don’t forget to link to tmituesdayblog from your website!

Happy TMI Tuesday!

tmi-tuesday-blog-wordpress-button-small

16 thoughts on ““In Real Life” TMI Tuesday

  1. You’re right, those were fun answers to read!
    I always imagine you actually giggling when you write sometimes.

  2. Happy TMI G
    Love answer to #2 🙂 sweet

    I love your honesty on the bonus 🙂

    Hope the kitty got the attention he/she was after!!

    Aluv

    • Hi there Aluv! Happy TMI T to you as well! I always love it when you stop by to comment.

      He got lots of snuggles when I published the post, I think he was getting chilly and needed some blanket time with me. Meow!

  3. aw, kitty…

    yes! art is the only thing that matters in life, it’s your legacy when you’re gone…not to get all grim and macabre

    aw, kitty…that’s better

    signed,
    cat lover

    • Exactly, I was going to say something similar about legacies and art, but I don’t like to think about being gone. Just kittens and rainbows and shit like that you know?

      He was very happy when I published, he let me pet his tummy even.

  4. good answers. am intrigued by your answer to #1.
    Ok, you pimp me out, I’ll iron & you mop the floors after my pimping is finished..LOL

  5. Enjoyed your answers.
    It’s okay to prefer being pleased, and even better that you found your mate–a pleaser.

    -H

    • Thank you for saying that, I think I was taught to give everything I have or feel guilt for being selfish. I mean in all walks of life, hmmm, you made me think H, I appreciate you being the catalyst for some deep thoughts about to roll through my head. 🙂

  6. Loved your answers & had to giggle at the yelling kitty…sounds like mine do me *giggles*

  7. Hooray for artists! And poor kitty – my dogs don’t get vocal, they just sit really close and stare 🙂

    • I remember having dogs, the looks they give! Cats have nothing on the expressions dogs can pull off, especially in the well-crafted stare.

I want to know what you think, please comment below:

