filled and fooled

NSFW/MATURE CONTENT

Fucking a Girl with a Double Dildo

89 Comments

**Warning, this post is very graphic, and detailed, very much adult content and the pics below are totally NSFW**

*

Chloe messaged me that her and Rick were on their way, she guessed they would get here just after midnight.  As they caught a cab we tidied our bedroom.  Derek laid the toys out on a towel by the sink.  I retouched my makeup and finished my drink, loving that nervous anticipation of exploring new sexual territories soon.

As I kissed Chloe’s sweet lips goodbye the previous week, still high from the endorphins of our first encounter with her and her boyfriend, I confidently said, “we should try out some toys next time.”  I was smitten by her curvy and petite body and especially by her smile.  The way she smiled back and nodded enthusiastically, I knew she was willing to try anything I suggested.

“We have a double dildo” Derek said quickly, his sparkly blue eyes flashing at me, then Rick, who quickly gave his quirky yet handsome smile.

“Hell yes” Rick said.  Chloe and I just giggled a little, perhaps thinking we should give it a try right then, but missing work wasn’t an option for Rick and Derek.  Before they left, Rick suggested we celebrate Chloe’s birthday the following weekend with sort of a “girls only night”.

For the week leading up to seeing them, Derek and I fantasized extensively about each possible position Chloe and I could try with the double dildo.  I think the sexiest part of it is that each woman is in control of the speed and penetration we desire.  Neither of us want to pretend we have a penis, we had men there with beautiful cocks hard and ready for us.  But I think I desired the chance to connect with a woman on a whole new level, a different vibration I guess.  I wanted to know what it was like to cum from a girl getting fucked by the same cock as me.

As they arrived I gave Chloe a big happy birthday hug.  Her arms wrapped around me for what seemed like hours.  Even though I was able to smell a night of birthday shots on her, this girl’s scent was incredibly intoxicating.  Her chest was glistening from the short walk from cab to door, it was a remarkably sweltering night.

Even though she was ten years younger than I, weighed a lot less and far more experienced with women, as she stepped back from our embrace, Chloe shot me a look of complete lustful need, she wanted to eat me up.

I had dressed for the occasion and the heat.  I wanted to be sexy casual since it was so late anyway, I wore my long hair straight, carefully parted in the middle and draped to each side, to be a dark frame to my thin jersey-knit veiled cleavage.  My shirt let it be obvious my breasts overfilled my bra, which I find very sexy.  My short black skirt fell an inch or two below my ass, and hugged my curves, making the distance from hemline to bare feet look like miles.

After having cake, we moved to the bedroom where Chloe got her birthday spankings.  Chloe allowed me feel this amazing state of electricity, confidence, I am in charge when we are together.  This natural submissive little spirit helped to pull out a different G and it felt great at that moment.  It felt so natural, I led the move from spankings to touching, and before long I was holding her face down on my pussy as I came in her mouth, calling her a “good little slut”.*

When she came up for air I pulled her in and held her tightly, kissing her sweet lips. I tasted myself as I rolled her to my side and turned to face her.  We stayed like this for a long time, lightly kissing, smiling with eyes closed.  I heard Derek go to the bathroom, and found him returning to the bed with the double dildo.

To show our men that they hadn’t been forgotten, we let them assist with the toy.  I laid back on the bed and Chloe straddled me as Rick suggested.  She bent down to kiss my neck and mouth as the guys discussed who was going to penetrate us.  Rick scooted closer, and Derek handed over the dong reluctantly to our guest.  I grabbed his hand and gave him a little squeeze and mouthed, “I love you.”

Rick slid it into my slick opening with ease.  It did feel rather large but it wasn’t anything I hadn’t felt before.  After a few seconds to get used to the girth (and contain the urge to move) I helped to hold it erect as Rick grabbed Chloe’s hips and pushed her down to sit on my cock-filled pussy.   I felt it hit the wall of my cervix as she pushed her little cunt down on me, both of us deeply penetrated.  Chloe gave into the urge and started bouncing up and down wildly so Rick held the dildo so it didn’t slip out of her and didn’t go too deep for me, after a few seconds we went back to rubbing and grinding together.

I asked Chloe to lay back also so I could do more of a scissoring position. As we got comfortable, Rick fed the huge cock back into us.  We both got up on our elbows, and used our leg muscles to push into each other.  Neither of us got too deeply penetrated and we could control our own speed of fucking.   I started feeling the warm sensation of an orgasm coming on when we gained momentum and a perfect rhythm, pushing back on one another, our cunts meeting with a wet kiss.  Our wetness became audible, and our men eagerly came closer for a better look.

“Derek, come over here so I can suck your cock” I moaned.

Derek walked over and readied himself, pausing a moment, “why don’t you both get on your knees, facing away from each other.”

As we followed his directions (it was a great idea) and got into position, our round bottoms rubbed together and it sent a tingle up my spine to feel her against that sensitive area.  Derek helped to guide the dildo into us this time, and the feeling of backing up felt so natural.  Even better than the other positions, a double dildo doggy-style.

We again felt the rhythm, but this time I felt the flames of my orgasm begin to ignite, more than a warmth, it was an unstoppable force of nature that can only be overcome by one thing.   Our fucking became more needful, more aggressive and determined.  We were both chasing an orgasm.

On queue, the guys moved close to our sides and began rubbing our clits, pinching our nipples, and giving us the kind of talk we both seem to like.

“Yeah baby,  I love getting fucked by her.”

I can’t remember if it was me or her that said it, but it was true for both of us.

Derek tapped and tugged at the sides of my clit as I pushed back at her.  I could hear Chloe getting close to cumming, as her voice gets higher pitched, almost as if she is begging, thinking of her cumming made me lose it.  With one final stroke of my clit, I started squirting all over the dildo and my sexy little friend’s pussy as she rode back at me with vigor.  Our hot wet juices were splayed by our motion.

“Oh my god, I feel it, I feel you cumming all over me!” Chloe squealed.   And with another loud screaming “oh my god” she let go and bucked back at me with an nonrhythmic shuddering orgasm.

We both pulled away and fell to rest on the bed.  It felt so natural, what had just happened, but also like such a dream.  My body ached and I could feel my heart beating in my throat.  We stuck to the sheets, wet all over with sweat and cum, as we tried to turn to face one another.  We laughed, amazed at the experience as we came down.  After a few moments to lay and whisper about how good using that toy felt, we got up to take a shower.

**After I finished writing this I wanted to play with the double dildo again.  A few pics (note, I’m not posting any pics with it inserted)**

Looking at the size of the dildo I’m impressed at how we both took it so well.  No pics of that of course, hope these work.

IMG_20130912_094548

Titty fucking and cock sucking!

IMG_20130912_095007

*This is a small part of our second encounter with another couple, and my second time being with another woman.  Names have been changed, but everything else really happened.  Let me know if you want me to continue writing about the experience in parts, because it has been really fun to relive every moment.  There was a lot of fun stuff that happened before and after using the double dildo.  Thank you for reading!

89 thoughts on “Fucking a Girl with a Double Dildo

  1. G, when I first started with my own blog, a female reader thanked me for making her cum…and then she told me to make it as graphically detailed as possible! Never hold back 😉

    • Thank you for saying that. When each encounter comes in at 6000 words or more it is hard to imagine that everyone is going to want to read that much. But I have a few readers I’m so thankful for. I’m glad to make you all cum, or almost cum, either way.

  2. Oh…and GREAT FUCKING BOOBIES! I’m naturally more of an ass guy, but you are a powerful persuader! 🙂

    • Well, I can see why you are an ass guy, after my encounters with Chloe and her perfect ass. But thank you, I’ll keep trying to bring you to the boobie side. 😉

  3. Pingback: e[lust] Edition 51 - Mr. Will's House Of Thrills

  4. WOW…I no longer have the ability to stand…or at least for the next few minues. I’m either going to be seen as being excited, or I’ll faint for lack of blood in the brain!!!! Thank you for sharing. I remeber the days when my wife had her first double dong playtime. Me and hubby were joyous on lookers, helping in every thing we could without getting overly involved!!!! Its a great time for all! Good job!!!

  5. Pingback: e[lust] #51 » My Dissolute Life

  6. Pingback: e[lust] edition #51 - The Sin Doll

  7. i can’t believe I missed this story. OMFGOSH. This is too hot, too very very hot.

I want to know what you think, please comment below:

