filled and fooled

NSFW/MATURE CONTENT

TMI Tuesday – my odd question used!

20 Comments

Happy Tuesday all!

These TMI Tuesday questions were submitted by TMI Tuesday players on June 16.  The question I made up is used as this week’s bonus question.  I’m feeling a little shy about it, I was just trying to be silly and Betty White popped into my head…anyway here we go:

Lovers, partners, exes, and …Betty White? A strange mix.

tmi-tuesday-blog-wordpress-button-small1. Tell us something kinky that you refused to do with a partner (ex or present) but secretly wish you had done. (Question by: http://thepassioncouple.com)

Something kinky huh?  Well, right now I wouldn’t refuse much (besides the usual ick factor ones).   Before my husband came along I was a pure vanilla girl.  I was naive to the existence of kink beyond handcuffs and spankings.  Not that I’m enlightened now, I just know that kink covers a wide spectrum of types of needs and desires.

In fact the answer that popped into my mind when I read this question has nothing to do with kinky sex.

After spending the week together have a pretty good time, the second guy I slept with (the guy after losing my virginity) got really frustrated with me in bed, and I’m not even sure what I had done wrong.  Maybe I didn’t think to give him head or I was just in my own head, I probably don’t remember the situation clearly because he was an asshole.  But what I do remember was him asking, as if I was putting him out by being around, “do you just want me to give you multiple orgasms, or what?”

And I said, “no.” Because I was taken off guard and slightly offended, I had no idea what he meant, and I didn’t really trust him.  I feel like I was so naive to even have been there… Even though I know his response was to turn into a total dick, I still wonder how it would have felt to have my first orgasm, first multiple orgasms that is, from him, almost reluctantly.

2. Pick your top three lovers and explain why you picked them! (Question by: http://aluv-sincerelyyours.blogspot.com/)

#1 is my husband, for sure.  We have explored so many things together and he just knows how to make me cum!  He is very orally talented and he is willing to try so many different things.  Our love makes the sex so much more than the physical bliss.

#2 is Green because of his adventurous attitude, his physical “features” and his ability to come around just often enough to keep us wanting more.

#3 there was a guy that I slept with only once.  You could call it a one night stand, but it was just bad timing.  I noticed him noticing me a few times at the bars.  Then at a festival we talked a bit in the parking lot but then went our separate ways before the show, only meeting briefly as the crowds pushed us out to the car at the end.  Then, weeks later I spot him from across the crowded dance floor and wave him over; we moved closer and both having enough alcohol, discussed our mutual attraction.  From there we stumbled home, passionately kissing and groping.  Stopping in doorways and on window ledges, hearing, “get a room!” from passers by.  At home we had moments both mind blowing and memorable.  I’m sure it was because we knew nothing would ever come of it, we were both in college in different cities.  But we connected that night and then happily said goodbye.

3. Where on your body would you get your ex’s name inked, if you had to? (Question by: http://thesindoll.com)

Maybe on my back so I don’t see it, a symbol of how my past is behind me.

4. Would you rather have sex on a Ferris Wheel or the bumper cars? (Question by: https://imnotanastasia.wordpress.com)

Ferris Wheel please!  I’m already pretty scared of heights, and pretty bothered by the Ferris Wheel, but the thought of getting fucked at the top, maybe holding onto a bar for extra support and so I don’t fall…so hot.  The fear mixed with pleasure, it must be such a crazy feeling!

5. Men: Have you ever tracked a friend’s or partner’s periods for the purpose of treating them different during that time? Women: How would you feel if a partner did this? (Question by: http://bilikesscifi.com/)

My husband does this, and I appreciate it in a way because sometimes I forget.  Sometimes I don’t like him to remind me, those times when I’m bitching about something.

Bonus:

Would you rather eat a white crayon or go down on Betty White? (Question by: ME!!)

I’ve really thought about this.  Both pretty gross, but neither will actually hurt me.  Crayon goes right through me and tastes neutral and old woman pussy may taste bitter and gross.  Okay, totally would eat a crayon.  Lots of crayons.  Whoever thought of this question is so weird.

————

How to play TMI Tuesday: Copy the above TMI Tuesday questions to your webspace (i.e., a blog). Answer the questions there, then leave a comment at the TMI Tuesday page with your post url so we’ll all know where to read your responses. Please don’t forget to link to tmituesdayblog from your website!

Happy TMI Tuesday!

20 thoughts on “TMI Tuesday – my odd question used!

  1. Oh!!! I would love to have sex on a Ferris wheel! 🙂

    Bisous G,
    Dawn

  2. “old woman pussy may taste bitter and gross” – there’s only one way to know for sure….!

  3. #3 and #4 great reasoning and answers.

    Bonus: Really, you think because you get older your pussy would go ‘bitter’. Hmmm, never heard that before.

    I think the bonus question is one of the most AWESOME TMI questions. Thanks to bilikesscifi.com

    • Well, a lot of old women have bitter attitudes so I think it goes in conjunction with their pussy…sorry, I know that isn’t true either…. No…its probably super velvety soft and grown to a beautiful flower of a pussy. I suppose if we got bitter as we get older we would have heard something about it by now, or they would have some kind of product. Hmmm.

      Happy Tuesday! I happen to know for a fact the person who made that Betty White question is a total whack job. 🙂

  4. Betty White, this made me cringe and laugh at the same time. Every time I think of old people I reminded of something my son told me once and that is, “old people smell because they are literally decomposing from the inside out” Now think about going down on Betty White. NOT!!! Crayons all the way!!! lol

    • Oh my goodness, your son may be on to something though! I’m watching everything in my garden rot at some point, and if we eat healthy enough we shouldn’t have preservatives keeping us from doing the same…lol ;0)

      Poor Betty, at this point I feel bad enough everyone is eating crayons, I would give her a shot.

  5. i strive to be orally talented…

    there should be a new Crayola color: Betty White white

  6. I really liked your tattoo answer… its a good way to look at it. And the Ferris Wheel… I guess it takes sex to a thrilling kind of level?

    • Thank you so much! I was searching for a place on my body that would be hidden, but I really don’t have a reason to hide a person’s name. But if I did, I thought it would be a nice symbol if it was a place on my backside. 🙂

  7. That bonus question is mind-blowing!
    Well done!

I want to know what you think, please comment below:

