filled and fooled

NSFW/MATURE CONTENT

15 thoughts on “Samesies

  1. Click on the title of the post so the whole video window comes up. It doesn’t seem to work otherwise. But I hope SOMEONE watches this, it made me giggle really hard.

  2. Okay, I laughed pretty hard. 😉

  3. I got a good laugh out of this. Thanks.

  4. Glass a’ people juice, please.

    Bisous,
    Dawn

  5. Dear G.
    I’m laughing my ass off rolling on the floor : )

I want to know what you think, please comment below:

