filled and fooled

NSFW/MATURE CONTENT

Friday, August 16th, is Boobday!

4 Comments

I wasn’t able to take any suitable pics for today’s Boobday, but I wanted to link you to today’s fleshy mounds of pleasure on A Dissolute Life Means. Gorgeous women!!
And I should be back to posting regularly now that summer vacation is almost over. We are seeing Rick and Chloe tonight, it will be hard to top our last encounter!

A Dissolute Life Means...

hy_tits

Another week has flown by, y’all. I’m breathless and excited because this past Monday I gave my two weeks’ notice to a silly little morning job that I started back in February that gobbled up every spare, creative moment and inclination I had.

Plus, I’ve also had the terrible problem of having a nightly visitor who cuddles and kisses on me — and frequently fucks the shit out of me — and so my usual night-time writing activity has also disappeared. That was a joke, by the way. Definitely not a problem!! Ha!

In any case, I have a lot of catching up to do. With all of you and your stories and lives and sharing more of mine. I can’t wait!

xx

Hy

What to participate in Boobday? Read the guidelines and send me a pic. I don’t censor the images, so there’s no “making the cut.” That would…

View original post 121 more words

4 thoughts on “Friday, August 16th, is Boobday!

  1. I was going to suggest you keep a stash of boob pics up your blogging sleeve for when you don’t have time take fresh ones, but seeing as you’re seeing Rick and Chloe tonight I appreciate your mind is on other things. Preparation is important! Given your past posts on the subject I am looking forward to your next post, and I will be joining all your other blog followers on the bleachers now, in anticipation of ‘watching’ tonight’s events! Yes, we’re all lined up on the ‘fourth wall’ G, watching you four perform tonight…

    • I don’t even have time to create a stockpile. Also I would probably just share them all right away, I can’t keep secrets (as demonstrated by this blog). But good idea. :-

  2. G i think you are aware I’m a fan of your ‘wares’ – so regarding a stockpile it would build gradually as you capture more pics of yourself 😉 (still waiting, sorta…)

I want to know what you think, please comment below:

