filled and fooled

NSFW/MATURE CONTENT

Would You Rather – TMI Tuesday – Totally Random Shit!

28 Comments

Hi there!

This week’s TMI Tuesday questions are about important choices we have to make in life, and writing your own TMI questions. Join me in playing . . .

wyr2(WYR part 1 was here)

1. Would you rather be smart or awesome? Why?

As a person who chose to be awesome in college when I studied (and took exams) high, I can say with authority that I would rather be smart than awesome.  There is something to be said for blissful ignorance, but to know a lot of things others don’t know (and have the ability to read books and soak up knowledge all the time) seems pretty awesome anyway.  I think they call it mutually exclusive, right?

2. Would you rather french kiss a cat or pleasure a frog?

As long as cat doesn’t mean “pussy” and frog doesn’t mean “cock” would rather pleasure a frog than kiss a cat.  I would get scientific with it like the guy in Beerfest (<- 13 second clip worth a click, turn up your speakers) and make sure I learn the correct technique and follow-through.  The bad cat food breath, plus the sharp teeth make  cats really unkissable; jerking off a frog is the obvious answer of what is less gross and potentially dangerous.

3. Would you rather live the rest of your life with Darth Vader’s voice or Alvin the Chipmunk’s voice?

For the rest of my life…I would rather have Darth Vader’s voice if I had a choice between his or Alvin’s.  Darth just sounds like he is so low pro(file), calm and collected, maybe smooth in bed… laaaaid back.  I know it’s going to be weird for people when they hear that manly voice come out of this womanly body, but if I walked around sounding amped up like a chipmunk all the time, I’d go nuts.  (grin)

4. Would you rather sail the Caribbean on a week long FREE cruise with the ship’s crew and 20 five-year-old children or shovel coal in a coal mine for a month?

I am going to go with the less physically strenuous option in this choice, and stay away from the coal mine.  Those five-year-olds can eat pizza and drink root beer day and night if they so choose.  They are going to be keeping themselves occupied all week with elevators and running down long hallways, empty carbs are the least I can offer.  I’m going to simply direct them to never call me Mommy and give me space to charm the Cruise Director.

5. Would you rather make an obscene phone call to your mother once a week or get a text message from your father every time he’s horny? Why?

Disassociation is going to keep me going while making that weekly obscene call to my mom.  I would rather call her than get a text from my dad because I think that might be the thrill she needs right now.  She can play sexy detective and let the hunt for the “Perp” consume her.  Although, if I chose the other messed-up option, I might never get a text from my dad, it might be the less demanding choice– I really wouldn’t know about that and I don’t fucking care to…take note Mom!

6. Would you rather have dinner with all your exes at once or with five guys on death row having their last meal?

It would be depressing to have a last meal with someone.  I would rather have dinner with all my exes.  There really isn’t a bad ex in the bunch and catering would be easy, a large pizza maybe.  A side salad.  Hehe.  D said that I would fuck them after dinner, laughing at the question…and honey that isn’t true…unless you ask me to I wouldn’t.

Bonus: Write one unique question for possible use in a future TMI Tuesday, and submit it as your bonus answer for this week.

Would you rather eat a white crayon or go down on Betty White?

or (a non-WYR question):

What is one thing that you do to make yourself (and only yourself) happy?  This is something that you do that makes you feel uplifted and blissful when you get done and  something you can repeat often.

DOUBLE BONUS:

This was the bonus question for the first WYR, which I was not around for but I liked the question:

Would you rather have sex, with your significant other, in a sex club with all eyes and a spotlight on you OR would you rather get gang-banged & groped in darkness by a bunch of strangers.

I would rather get gang-banged and groped in darkness by a bunch of strangers than experience a spotlight and all eyes on me.  The spotlight just sounds a little too harsh on my imperfections, and the thrill of stranger-sex (and a gang-bang) might be hard to pass up.

————-

How to play TMI Tuesday: Copy the above TMI Tuesday questions to your webspace (i.e., a blog). Answer the questions there, then leave a comment below, on this blog post, so we’ll all know where to read your responses. Please don’t forget to link to tmituesdayblog from your website!

28 thoughts on “Would You Rather – TMI Tuesday – Totally Random Shit!

  1. those were some bizarre questions! I wouldve chosen the coal mine over the 5-year-olds, of course 🙂

  2. Was there any significance for you that the masturbating frog clip ended in a pane of options to select premature ejaculation advice clips?

    Or are you trying to help that little frog to last longer?

    Hint: Keep your mouth closed next time.

    • I actually gagged a little just now, thinking about frog ejaculate hitting my face, ewww!

      It is all in the name of science and prevention of premature ejaculation, one frog, err man at a time.

  3. Awesome answers, love how you included the one question for the first WYR as a second bonus.

  4. Yes, but what if YOU could be the last “meal” for the men on death row. Wouldn’t it be great to send them off with a happy smile on their faces?

  5. 2. “…As long as cat doesn’t mean “pussy” and frog doesn’t mean “cock” would rather pleasure a frog than kiss a cat.” Too funny!
    Thanks for the clip, I laughed more.

    4. Hahaha…luv it. Flirt with the cruise director.

    5. lol

    Bonus: Wow…just wow.

    Thank you for submitting all he extra questions, and answering them already.

    Happy TMI Tuesday

    -H

    • Hi Hedone!
      Man I’m so busy these days I can barely get to the other blogs to read, let alone leave comments. Thank you for visiting my blog!!

      I had to go back to see the bonus “wow” and I wonder now, did it seem like I was perfectly explaining masturbation? I didn’t think I was, but then I wondered what you meant. I was thinking yoga, if I did it, might qualify.

      See you next week, 🙂

  6. I love the comparison between sex with a partner for all to see and the gang-bang in the dark. I think the darkness gives us all permission to give in to the pleasure of it all without worrying about the ass pimple that popped up last week. Great answers all around!

    • Hello advizor54!!
      Exactly! For me, my belly area is so flabby, when I get naked I panic for a second, but I think the thrill of it sends me into space, making me all sexy-dopey. Maybe the spotlight on me would make me even more high on the experience. Hmmm…I was just thinking about penetration mostly.

      Thank you!! I must make it over to your blog soon!

  7. I like the double bonus question. I’d rather have the spotlight on me! I’ve always fantasized about fucking on the stage of a concert hall for a whole audience… Wouldn’t that be great?

  8. I think you must have made a typo… “I am going to go with the less physically strenuous option in this choice, and stay away from the [five year olds]” LOL 😉 I only say this because I KNOW!

  9. What is one thing that you do to make yourself (and only yourself) happy?

    I write. But sometimes it fails.

    • I’ve never seen you fail yet. Writing makes me a little happy, mostly I choose to stress on it…I’m realizing…fucked up! I’m in such competition with myself over getting better or producing more that I forgot how to let it make me happy and relaxed.
      Thank you John, you always make me ponder something with your replies you know, you are a great writer.

  10. that’s it, you’ve found it for me, Ejaculating Frog will be the name of my Christian indie band.

    signed,
    Vice-Cruise Director…*Vice* Cruise Director

    • It is a catchy name, I’m surprised it isn’t already taken by some hard-core punk band. “Are you going to see Ejaculating Frog at the Filmore?”
      “Nope, I’m going on a cruise with 20 neglected 5-year-olds”

      You make this challenging with your *Vice* Cruise Director wittiness. Now I see why they promoted you.

  11. Hilarious and just plain fun!

I want to know what you think, please comment below:

