filled and fooled

NSFW/MATURE CONTENT

Monday – July 1

31 Comments

I’m writing a post that I was hoping to publish today.  We had an almost Hot Wife experience this past weekend.  Even though it was an “almost” it was still fucking hot, and I want to share the story.

However, I’m off to have a full day of fun in the sun after making these sandwiches and slathering sunscreen on the kids (totally in that order, made that mistake only once). I’m not sure when I can make it back to the computer to finish my post, hopefully tonight.

Don’t forget about me please? It pains me that I can’t keep up with the posting I was doing last month.  I’m still bursting with sexual thoughts.  I’m learning so much about myself.  It is so fun to post  and then get comments and feedback.  It is fulfilling.  Without it I’m sort of feeling lost.  I miss you guys.  I miss reading your posts right when they publish and having fun conversation through comments.  Forget having time to personally correspond with people I consider friends via email…sigh.  I’m sorry to those people, you know who you are.  I’m spread too thin, something had to give.  I don’t know how to choose what goes.  The blog came first, it is safe, distant yet oh so intimate.

xoxoxoxoxoxo

31 thoughts on “Monday – July 1

  1. Enjoy your day, sweets.

    • Thank you Anisa! I have to say, once I let go feeling bad about the blog I had a wonderful day. It was hot but manageable. xoxo

  2. I’m not going anywhere and its ok to pull back. Have fun with the kids before they don’t want to hang out with you. Enjoy!

    • Jayne, my voice of reason. You are right. They are going to remember this summer as one of their best, I hope! Kisses!!!

      • yeah, tire the little buggers out so you have the evening. ( Yeah, right, and the trick is not being so tired out yourself from orchestrating, preparing, mediating and enjoying the fun too. Good Luck G Take your vitamins and get enough sleep. As a friend says of mothers with kids ages 0 thru12 – “You’re in the weeds ” (a golf term)

        • Thank you Jayne, I’ve started eating differently, “clean” if you will, and I find that overall I’m more patient and understanding. But holy hell I’m interacting more and it is making me dead tired at the end of the day. Need-coffee-to-function tired. But I sleep so well.

          • maybe the penis should have a warning label in the side when fully erect ” Warning: Can cause debilitating and intense motherhood with side affects of fatigue, over-exertion, anger,weight gain and lost time among other things psychological.

  3. “Don’t forget about me please?” How could I?

  4. Looking forward to your post and wishing you a lovely day.

    • Thank you Beatnik! The day went well, I kept very busy! The kids went to bed and I worked at the computer for four hours. It was kind of fun though. Have a great day!

  5. You’re not the only one G, lots o people have cut down on their blogging and commenting. I was wondering where everyone won’t!

    • I wasn’t around the blogging community this time last year, so I’m not sure if this is a normal summer lull or some indication that we are moving on…I’m sure the fall will rev people back up. Speaking of revved up, omg I’m going to read your comment on the Hotwife story over and over.

  6. Enjoy it… and share with us 🙂

    • Thank you! That is actually a great idea, I should have posted a pic from my phone! Doesn’t have to be topless, but it would show I was thinking of you all.
      Thank you for stopping by! I noticed your blog was in Spanish? Do you have some English posts?

      • YOu’re welcome. 🙂
        I will wait for the photos. 😉 i’m thinking on that.
        No, my blog is in Portuguese. 😉
        But yes, sometimes i post articles in English.
        Kiss

        • Oh I see, I will follow you then so I can catch the English posts in my reader.

          I’m going back out in an hour or so, by the water, and I hope to capture the moment on camera to share here.

          • 😀
            Great… another follower, i like that and i hope you like my blog. And, you can translate through Google Translate.

            By the water? Well, good luck… and enjoy it! And share with us. 😉

            kiss

            • Oh I never thought of Google Translate. I will do that, again when I have a bit of time.

              Shallow water, I will share either here or on twitter. If I share on twitter I’ll comment here to give you the link to my page.

            • Yeah, Google Translate is a great tool for that. YEah, when you have a bit of time, i will wait your comments/visits on my blog.

              Awesome, share and give us some feedback. 🙂

  7. Big hugs (whoever you are!)

  8. No worries darling. Take your time. Things go in phases… We’ll be here 🙂

    • It is so true about the phases. I tried to avoid going into the lull this time but it hit me a little still. Glad you all are still with me here. Muah!

  9. When the moment comes, will look forward to your thoughts and words. Have a great day.

    • Thank you so much!! I put some time in last night so I have a couple new posts for you. The support you all gave me here, made me work harder to write. It was a nice feeling, thank you!

I want to know what you think, please comment below:

