filled and fooled

NSFW/MATURE CONTENT

Friday May 31st is Boobday!

30 Comments

boobday

Click here to check out all sorts of fabulous boobs!

Boobday Preparation

8:30am (Wednesday Morning) my thoughts:

I need get my photo to Hy for Boobday early today, its due this evening if I want to make it onto her blog.  I hate missing the deadline, being included in that group of tits always gives me the best Friday, which starts my weekend just right.

What should I do this week? Hmmm *looks up hoping to see some inspiration, sees nothing*

I know readers must be getting tired of seeing the same types of poses, whether wrapped in black leather or white ruffles.  I need to make it interesting, I need to capture something I do that is exciting, but with boobs out.  The background needs to be nice, of course the clothing needs to allow for boobs to show, there has to be time to sneak it without being seen…. Damn, I need to rig up my tripod to work with my phone.

I’m just going to start taking selfies now, increasing my chances of getting a good shot if I just take several throughout the day…

Then, I did it.  I did what I could, that is.  Please, witness the extreme excitement that is my day (note, I’m just trying to be funny, again, and I really do like my life though I might make it sound like I need to spice it up a bit):

 

IMAG4648-1

8:45am Coffee drinking boobs

 8:46am Shit, there is a coffee ring, on my shirt. Proof I rest my warm cup right there when I’m waking up and lounging on the couch.  I do have a bit of trailer trash redneck in me, hot damn!

IMAG4650-1

8:47am Nothing to see here, avert your gaze from the stain, scope but one titty (unless you click through of course).

10:15am I don’t think I should be taking photos of this train track made to be a roller coaster.  Though I’m proud of it, I think it belongs on my personal Instagram account instead.  I need to get a boob out soon though, or I might miss my chance for a good boob shot.

10:40am Hmm, oh well, better get on with my day.

IMAG4657-1

10:45am Getting in the shower boobs (which leads to…click)

11:01am: Getting dressed I choose my lacy trimmed black bra, a chunky necklace, and a summery dress.  No makeup, my face isn’t in any pics, so fuck it!

IMAG4663

11:10am Preparing artichokes and marinating chicken boobs (that sounds funny…click me)

 

11:24am Oh shit! I have somewhere to be in six minutes!

IMAG4665

11:25am Driving boobs

12:00pm Disappointment that my children are assholes at the park.  No depressed boobs to show.

IMAG4666

1:00pm Laying down because I need a time out boobs.

IMAG4668

1:15pm checking my blog notifications boobs

IMG_20130529_090245-1

2:00pm Baking cookies boobs (I licked the spoon)

IMAG4673-1

3:45pm Baking DOES make it better boobs (NOTE: The boobs I linked are NOT mine)

IMAG4674

5:00pm BBQing boobs (click through to see my breasts up close)

5:45pm I’m so good.  What a wonderful day it was, hmmmm.

IMAG4681

6:00pm Sitting down to digest boobs

 

IMAG4682

7:00pm The sunlight shines on us perfectly as my husband begins to nuzzle my now bra-less boobs.  I say, “step off, do you see this lighting, give me my phone please!” then he walks away

8:00pm My husband and I don’t take photos, but we recreate the scene from “The Sweetest Thing” where she eats ice cream in bed while he eats her out.  My ice cream (vanilla cherry) does have calories though, unlike the fantasy cut-scene in the movie (this clip isn’t available or I would link it).  But fucking aye, eating ice cream while my husband goes down on me has to be one of the best fucking ideas he ever had (he loves me so much, muah!!! honey).  When he positioned himself to fuck me after what felt like an hour of pussy licking I had to put the ice cream down of course, and devote all my attention to his powerful thrusts.  But I discovered a whole new way to enjoy my food fetish (is it a food fetish I don’t know?)

9:30pm I just woke up, how long was I out? I need to email a photo to Hy still!! Shit!!

9:32pm Fruitless attempt at getting that perfect boob pic, this time in the bathroom, in a sleepy daze. It sure isn’t working out!

IMG_20130529_090359

10:00pm Send the photo of me getting in the shower, edited, complaining about my boobs (which defeats the whole purpose, ugh)

7:52 pm (Thursday Evening)   Write this post as fast as I can.  Due to an unplanned visit from a friend *on her way* my chances to get one last photo this week (and there was a great idea for this shot- ah next week), or to refine this post are eliminated.   Save draft! Realize that captions on the click through(s) don’t show, now explanations that seem important won’t be seen. Fuck! Publish! Hi, here we are, Happy Boobday!

30 thoughts on “Friday May 31st is Boobday!

  1. Cookies and boobs. Yum and yum!

  2. Pingback: Friday, May 31st, is Boobday! | A Dissolute Life Means...

  3. isnt it funny how difficult the perfect boob pic can be? especially if you are taking them yourself! I love the pics, and especially the new rotating banner!

    • It is funny! I thought I had figured out self timer and a few other things but yeah, self portraits are tough.

      Thank you, and, I’m glad 😉

  4. What can I possibly say?
    Bloody brilliant!

  5. Thanks for the fix, G. I was starting to get the shakes.

  6. G in all your shots you look delicious….
    What a fun day.
    Oh and I can’t wait to see what you post next Friday… To be given ideas is so much fun. 😉
    xoxox

  7. Absolutely fantastic post. Loved every single delicious moment. xo

  8. You are so much braver than me! LOVE!!!!

  9. Pingback: Freedom of Sexpression | filledandfooled

  10. Pingback: TMI Tuesday, June 4th, 2013 | filledandfooled

  11. Pingback: TMI Tuesday: How do you like________? » Sexy & The Geek

I want to know what you think, please comment below:

