filled and fooled

NSFW/MATURE CONTENT

TMI Tuesday – Navigating Sex and More Masturbation Talk!

14 Comments

tmi-tuesday-blog-wordpress-button-small

1. Answer Yes or No:
I Regret My First Kiss – No
I Miss My First Love – No
I Married My First Love – No
I Loved Someone That Didn’t Love Me – Yes

2. Do you consider yourself monogamous or polyamorous or some other category which you will explain or define for us now?

I think if you had a scale, where monogamous was 0 and polyamorous was 10 (and excuse my crude pushing the two at opposite ends of a spectrum I’m still learning about) I would be a 2.  I believe my husband and I are practicing monogamy as we only have sex with people who are approved, always together (as in everyone getting pleasure), and we do not develop feelings for anyone but our spouse.

3. Your partner is in the mood for sex and you are tired – what do you do?
a. Start snoring. There is no way I’m giving it up tonight.
b. Trade. You give me a massage… and we will see…
c. That would never happen!

d. Offer a blow-job (I chose to add this one)

4. Does your partner mind if you masturbate, in bed, when they are there?

Based on experiences I’ve had I would say that he doesn’t mind it, but he also prefers to join in or be part of the experience.  So if I was to be using my vibrator he would stick a finger or two in and bang away.  There never is a time that I’m awake in bed and he is asleep, so most of the time I’d be announcing “I’m going to play with myself!” and that sort of seems like an invitation or a hint he should leave, right?

5. Describe your typical sexual romp:
a. You are playful and tame
b. You have occasionally introduced a few things like outfits and toys
c. You love trying new things and shocking your partner

d. All of the above  (I chose to add this too.  Its just that at different times of the month I can be different types of sexual.  Perhaps I want the sultry yet innocent approach one day and then the next day I want a good spanking but I have to be bratty to get it?  Then the next day perhaps I read another blog that turned me on and made me want to try something new with my husband.  He isn’t shocked at anything I want to try, but I’m honestly not bringing up new things to try all that often lately.)

Bonus: What was your best ever masturbation experience. Why was it the best? Describe.

I’ve had a few really good ones but last Friday night as I was reading my first real post on the blog, I was so turned on that I had to go to the bedroom and take care of my aching pussy.  I read through my post a couple times using the same techniques I described therein but this time I possess a few new “tools” that made the experience even more special.

I wanted to try nipple torture, I was curious based on the experiences described by other bloggers.  I used a clothespin on each nipple, playing around with the different types of pinch and pain.  While the pleasure was emanating around my pussy with the stretching caused by the dildo and the pulsing vibration of the magic wand on my clit, my nipples were sending pain signals that were easily confused with pleasure signals.  It all swirled together in a fabulous mix of pressure, heat, stinging, stretching, pulsing, wetness and then energetic release.  It was powerful.  I can only gauge the success of the session by the strength of my orgasm/release, and this session was one of my best.

Check out what other bloggers posted for TMI Tuesday by clicking here.

14 thoughts on “TMI Tuesday – Navigating Sex and More Masturbation Talk!

  1. Whoa. Hot – I think I missed your masturbation story – thanks for re-posting the link! 🙂 Happy Tuesday!

  2. I love your answer for #3. I usually try to compromise with a blow job, but if I’m too tired, I’m not even putting my booty close to his body! xxx

  3. did I say yet that I love your new header photo? If not, I guess I just said it in my head, half a dozen times.

    • Thank you JK! I figured it might be more informative on what this blog is about (than the plum blossoms, pink flowers, or bananas were.)

  4. Hmmm, maybe I shouldn’t have read this in the lunchroom at work. Now I want to go play. :-/

    • I’m so sorry, but I can’t help but smile as I imagine making you squirm a little (in a good way). Thank you so much for visiting and commenting!

  5. You’re one brace soul, my lovely friend.
    Thanks for the look inside your beautiful mind.

I want to know what you think, please comment below:

