filled and fooled

NSFW/MATURE CONTENT

Friday, April 12th, is BOOBDAY!!

34 Comments

boobday

Are you ready for another Boobday?  I think I am.  I tried using my “good” camera this week and I decided soon after that my phone camera and subsequent editing options are much more user friendly.  I can still use the same lighting “equipment” with my phone.

img_20130411_075113

Her goal has always been to leave an impression.

Wonderment, confusion, passion, lust?

Sure that chapters of her past were carried on by shunned lovers.

Imprinted, scribed, tattooed, memorialized.

Time passes, people grow and move on.

Then, unexpectedly met longing gazes held steady, bolster her ego like no words can.

Even though it was questions they mostly held.

Always seeking to know the end of the story.

I wish I knew what it was about her.

She walked away more than once, and never looked back.

Sought, hunted, turned around.  They all tried.

That was how her book was written.

 

And for a certain person commenting below, the date stamp better read about five minutes ago:

IMAG4139-1

34 thoughts on “Friday, April 12th, is BOOBDAY!!

  1. Love the, errr hummmph…accessories…
    🙂

    • Ha!! I don’t but thank you Nick!! I think some shopping for proper chandelier type necklaces is in order. Something nice to draw the eye in… wait, that might already be happening organically. But yes, Nick, nice accessories…thank you.

  2. Love the, errr hummmph…words… 🙂

    • Thank you!! Words are so nice, right?

      • I really loved the words, I found them very thought provoking, in fact I read your post a number of times. You really shouldn’t distract us from the main event on Fridays though 😉

        • Haha, I admit, I’m REALLY afraid you all will get tired of seeing my boobs and I won’t have any pictures to post then it will all be words.

          But I’m so flattered, really, it is the comments on my thoughts and words that take me to happy places for a longer and more satisfying time. I do love comments on my physical features almost just as much, but the “high” lingers less time.

          • Men will never (ever) get tired of your physical attributes. Some girls/women too. So do what you love, what feels right each time, depending on what you need each time, and don’t worry about the rest. You are loved by many here.

  3. Yea… yea… the words were comforting and right to the point….

    🙂 always a pleasure

    • Thank you graypoet, always a pleasure for me too.
      I’m glad I stuck those words in, then. I wasn’t sure, but I’ve neglected writing much fantasy on the blog in the past few months so when I can get 100 words out I better just publish them for my own sake. 🙂

  4. The poem is great…boobs awesome, as well.
    The words, however, really could stand alone. 🙂

  5. I like it. The new music you post always makes the day fresh. Seriously. And I like those words; they evoke a million thoughts and writing that’ll never see the light day. 🙂

    Oh, I could point out that the date stamp on the picture is from yesterday, which means you didn’t post a Friday pic… 😉

  6. Always lovely, always capturing me with your words. The first photo is spectacular. Fine art. Very fine art. Of course the second is just as delicious.

  7. I love, love, love your pic! The necklace, the sweater, that gorgeous nipple! I think you’re making me drool! *hugs and kisses*

  8. Sometimes I wish I dared show flesh and sometimes I’m glad I don’t. I do appreciate that others show theirs, you included.

    Happy Boobday!

    • Thank you so much night owl, I’m sorry this comment must have been hiding, waiting for the moment it would come in handy to make me feel good again. I appreciate it, thank you.

      • Then it appeared at just the right time!

        No need to be sorry. I’m an ambush commenter- leaving my little bits and then scurrying away. 🙂

  9. Pingback: TMI Tuesday, April 16th, 2013- Sex sex and more sex | filledandfooled

  10. I have to say, for someone who takes pictures of herself, one hand always on the camera, you do a sexy job of it. My hat is off to you.

I want to know what you think, please comment below:

