filled and fooled

NSFW/MATURE CONTENT

How Does A Good Girl Get Sinful?

23 Comments

20130315-172008

Simply sinful…that doesn’t sound much like me, I’m just an innocent good girl.  But some of you seem to think I might have a naughty side.  Is it me blogging about our threesomes in great detail, even if it was totally TMI?   Is it my love of masturbation, reading about it, seeing others do it, doing it myself?  Is it the kinks I haven’t even exposed to you (or myself) yet?  Oh, I know, it is because I like showing off my titties, a lot.  But there isn’t anything wrong with that!

I’m positive Seamus knows I like it rough and that I might crave a few spankings once in a while to keep my mind-body connection sharp, but aren’t all girls like that?  Perhaps he has picked up on my slight sitophilia (I will let you google it.)  I know he doesn’t know about that one time I fucked a…oh maybe I should save it for another post.

Always the courtesan, I just have this need to please, a need to perform to your wishes, a need to make you keep coming back for more.  So, I shall complete every sinful step in his process even if I don’t think of myself as sinful:

1. Post the image (or a much more skillfully designed version) on your blog.

— I could not do any better, I thought it was cute 😉

2. Thank and link back to the blogger who nominated you.

— I did it, but I will do it again, thank you for nominating me cutie.

3. Give examples of how you broke each of the 7 deadly sins.

– See below.

4. Nominate 7 bloggers and link to their sites.

–This is always the hardest part (see below).

5. Tell those bloggers about their nomination in the comment thread of one of their posts.

— On my “to-do list.”

This award taking is fun business.  With #1 and #2 down, I’m stuck at #3, seeing as how I’m such an angel.  So I skip to #4 right now.  Ah fuck!  This one is hard, too.  A lot of bloggers in this community don’t seem to like the award thing.  I will just nominate them anyway, this new award is fun, and I think everyone should go read The Wistful Sinner.

I just had to reblog his last entry, he delicately expressed the words I long to some day so skillfully submit here.

My first four nominations go to some bloggers that have been around a lot longer than I, who I like to think of as friends and mentors in this erotic blogging community: CW at Diary of a Cheating Whore, Hy at A Dissolute Life Means, and Scarlett at A True Unfolding and last but NOT least, the gorgeous MariMar at Unraveling MariMar (gosh she is just an angel like me, maybe her and I should get together and do sinful things) are all very deserving of this award for their confidence in their own non-traditional (read: non-vanilla) sexual adventures.

The next two nominations are for bloggers that I’ve just begun to get to know.  Their academic perspectives on sex with a twist of naughtiness really capture my attention.  Mrs. Fever at Temperature’s Rising (sorry Seamus, I know you would have included her in the first round had you known she would accept it) and Pyx at Syncopation are both such smart women and excellent writers it has to be sinful.

My final two nominations are for bloggers that I don’t know at all, but I want to catch up on every last post.  Ms. Cara Thereon is a professional writer blogging at Closed 2 and Plumptious Pea is an aural erotica blogger at Plumptious Pea’s Pod.   Meet me over at their blogs so we can get to know them better.

Yes, that makes 8.  What is that, gluttony?

Okay, back to #3.  If it is so hard for me to prove I’m sinful, then I must be a good girl.

Wrath

I’ll admit, when I’m wronged I don’t just take it laying down, I take it laying down with a cute little pout.  I might even take it while laying on my tummy.  As I’m taking it, I might let it permeate my brain a little while, I might feel anger, then I will wait for karmic retribution to work its way out.  I trust the natural balance and order of life, however my vengeance never dies.  When justice is served my pout turns upward into a devious grin.

Lust

I may have done a little post a while back, about my character breaking in (more like just walking in) to a neighbor’s apartment and fucking a guy she barely knew on the neighbor’s bed.  Well, I will tell you a little secret, even though my name isn’t really Gwen, that story was true and it was me who committed the break-in.  Before I met my husband I was not able to control my lustful urges very well.  I had a one track mind, and it served me well.

Greed

Perhaps this one can be summed up by linking to my threesome posts.  As if one wonderful husband who sexually satisfies me in every way possible wasn’t enough, I am allowed to play with him and other men sometimes.  I wouldn’t mind a few more guys joining in the mix either, I guess I am greedy and I will take all the cock I can get.  Like others, I might also be a bit orgasm-greedy.  You know how I mentioned that I like to orgasm three times a day, well I didn’t want to admit it, but some days I need more.

Envy

This may be my greatest sin of all; I am driven by envy and not ashamed to admit it.  Envy sets my lofty goals in motion, envy gives me benchmarks to reach, envy makes me try harder.  I make it no secret when I envy another person, I love it when others let me know there is something about me they envy.  Seamus, I envy your ability to convey such sexy thoughts with such eloquence.

Sloth

While I may be guilty of this sin from time to time, I try to never admit it!  Even when it seems I’m being apathetic I’m still testing you, still watching and waiting for my time to strike.  It is all part of my plan.

Pride

Well, you know me.  If there was no praise for display of my breasts here on the blog, I sure wouldn’t do it this often.   I need your praise for my physical features and take cover when given a blogging award.   I know it isn’t the right way to be.  Pride in my writing is such a struggle, but it is my ultimate goal.

Gluttony

I don’t even know how to begin with this.  It seems to be the same is Greed.  Maybe I will have to think about this further.  I like a balance in life, but truly, from an outside perspective it might be unfair that I get to have two men sometimes while I’ve never provided another pussy for my man to enjoy.  Sure, he has fun too, but I know he wouldn’t mind a little less other penis in me and a little more pretty pink lips on his cock.  Like I said, I might have to think about this further.

So there you have it my fellow sinners.  Do you think I am sinful enough to deserve this award?  I still don’t know.

23 thoughts on “How Does A Good Girl Get Sinful?

  1. Sounds like a very nicely balanced package of sins there:-)

  2. This award is interesting. Congrats on receiving it. 🙂

  3. congrats! I believe all good girls are bad girls who havent been caught yet!;-)

  4. Ohhhh! So deliciously sinful! I enjoyed reading about how you broke the deadly sins. Congratulations on your nomination. 😉

  5. Congrats on the nomination; I got a special photo for you when I complete my nominations 😉 xxx

  6. I’d rather laugh with the sinners than cry with the saints…the sinners have much more fun! 😉

  7. Congratulations! What a nice way to give us little pieces of you. Often we are on the same page and I sincerely appreciate that. 😉

    • Thank you Beatnik! It was fun to do that post but it stirred lots of thoughts I just had no time to get them out. I keep wanting to put it back to draft and rewrite but I should write a few new things to make me deserve such an award.

  8. Oh something to work on… as a recovering Roman Catholic. LOL
    thank you.

    • Well it might just be too easy then ;). I was never schooled on the sins, I had to use wiki to clarify some…seems like something I would just know. Although, for you, when I say it will be easy, I don’t mean that you do bad things. I just mean that you have an awareness and such a fucking sharp mind that you will make this sinning stuff super intriguing to think about.

  9. Congrats sexy girl.
    xoxox

  10. You’re plenty sinful – and I wouldn’t have you any other way!

  11. Pingback: Back away from the place where my ashes are buried « Pyx

  12. What fun! Congrats on your nomination. Sin away, good girl. Sin away.

I want to know what you think, please comment below:

