filled and fooled

NSFW/MATURE CONTENT

Friday, March 29th, is Boobday!

38 Comments

Hiya!

Friday came fast; it is already Boobday! What is Boobday you ask? Well click that link, you won’t be sorry!

I have to ask something first though.  On Monday, I was researching coconut oil as a lube.  I was going to do a little post about it because I love how it smells, feels, and the fact it is also a food and good for your insides; but I found a lovely article that just summed it up perfectly.  So I ask, as a blogger, when you think you have a somewhat novel idea for a post and then come to find someone else had that same idea, do you just give up the post or do you make it work somehow?   I don’t want to give it up, I want my coconut oil fucking post!  Maybe I should write a fantasy about being on a tropical island, and there is a huge need for lube because…

The next day, same thing happened with a facial hair post.   I’m thinking, I’ve got the perfect post, I can describe one mid-thirties woman’s opinion on facial hair!  Most men my (our) age have some kind of facial hair, and it can take a man from looking so-so to striking or from sexy to Santa.  I’m still doing that one, fuck it.   So, anyway, after finding the facial hair post had already been done I accidentally published instead of deleted and my notes that had my tiny little vent about coconut oil fucking and facial hair went out to my subscribers, but then it was gone right?  Well, forget you saw that okay, please?

Also, I wanted to keep you abreast that life is grand at mi casa lately;  luscious gorgeous around this place.  My husband is still happy I’m blogging.  I just wish I could get my beautiful round ass off the couch each night and write a little now that this blog is not secret.  But I just love cuddling with my special man,  spending our kid-asleep hours together talking about the things we want to do to each other or to other people in bed (or on the couch, hehe), and of course those are precious fucking (as in making love) hours.  Making time to write before bed is a future goal, after writing that new craigslist ad… heh.

But I digress; this post is about Boobday!! I hinted at learning a new trick I was going to share with you today, but it didn’t work out (cue sad face.)  I had found a nifty program to make gifs and I was going to post my very own boobie show just for you.  I thought it might be a long shot but I was able to make it work on a draft post twice.  Then, I got what I paid for because none of the free programs are working now;  I get one tester out and then the whole app fails.   I give up.

Since you are forgetting about the accidental publish I mentioned above, use that amazingly creative mind to pretend these come out in one slick gif:

IMG_20130328_020617

Oh no!  I can’t get the rest to fasten.

IMG_20130328_021541

I guess I just need to free the boobs!

IMG_20130328_021724

Escaping!  Relief, much better.

IMG_20130328_021831

Much much better.  click on this ^^^

I love gifs.  Repeat, repeat, repeat.  Boobs in your face forever.  They are the gif that keeps on giving…badumpdump.   Since I couldn’t produce/deliver/conjure my gif for you, here are a few fun places to look at gifs.  After checking those out, I’m a little relieved I don’t have to worry about my gif ending up tumbled around like those naughty girls.

By the way, my tits really aren’t usually lopsided like that, not that there is anything wrong with it.  But that photo shows lefty super larger and in charger.  It was the way I was extending my arm to press the shutter.  Yes, that’s the ticket.  Celebrate BOOBS!!

I just keep walking on a dream….

(No special meaning for this song; I just liked it. But it was hard to understand the lyrics at some points.  I pasted below in case anyone else wanted to read.)

“Walking On A Dream”

Walking on a dream
How can I explain
Talking to myself
Will I see again

We are always running for the thrill of it thrill of it
Always pushing up the hill searching for the thrill of it
On and on and on we are calling out and out again
Never looking down I’m just in awe of what’s in front of me

Is it real now
When two people become one
I can feel it
When two people become one

Thought I’d never see
The love you found in me
Now it’s changing all the time
Living in a rhythm where the minutes working overtime

We are always running for the thrill of it thrill of it
Always pushing up the hill searching for the thrill of it
On and on and on we are calling out and out again
Never looking down I’m just in awe of what’s in front of me

Is it real now
When two people become one
I can feel it
When two people become one

Is it real now
When two people become one
I can feel it
When two people become one

Catch me I’m falling down
Catch me I’m falling down

Don’t stop just keep going on
I’m your shoulder lean upon
So come on deliver from inside
All we got is tonight that is right ’till first light

Is it real now
When two people become one
I can feel it
When two people become one

Is it real now
When two people become one
I can feel it
When two people become one

38 thoughts on “Friday, March 29th, is Boobday!

  1. why isn’t *every* friday “boob day”? in fact, why not every every every day?

  2. G, utterly breathtaking. I speak for everyone when I say, worry not about outfits and adornments. Nobody will grow tired of you form. Nobody.

  3. I ca’t get tired of your tits and nipples… so yummy. 🙂
    xoxox

  4. I love booby day….As for finding someone else already did a post that you were going to do, do it anyway…Some of us only have a few that we follow and I have not seen anything on facial hair or coconut oil…I could talk about facial hair and how I must be from the circus folks because I could have a goatee it I let that shit grow:) and coconut oil…I love coconut oil, i use it for many things, my man gave me this funny look tonight as I used coconut oil to fry potos, and I had to tell him its not the coconut oil from the bedroom….:)

    • Ha! I like you, you are funny! Thank you, I will stick with “making it work” so be ready for some tantalizing discussion of organic coconut oil fucking, complete with advice like, “keep your bedroom fuck oil separate from your kitchen fry oil.”

      As for facial hair on men, are you pro or con? For women I’m usually con but you seem to have the type of personality that you could rock a goatee if you wanted to 😉 I’m sure you are pretty either way.

  5. Don’t care about the others. Yours are delectable.

  6. I think you still post the stuff on facial hair and coconut oil. I’ve not seen the other pieces (and probably never will ) so you bring me the info. I’ve always thought our individual opinions mattered because we put our unique spin on things. Let me have it, boobs and all. 🙂

    • Awesome! I think it will be fun to write those posts, as you know (well I think you do) I do like sharing my opinion on things.

      I’m going to give it to you Cara, boobs and all. 🙂

  7. Pingback: Friday, March 29th, is Boobday! | A Dissolute Life Means...

  8. Great wardrobe malfunction:-))

    Nice to see you out this Friday!

    Mwah!

  9. Thanks for the eye candy!

    One of my first posts was actually about the facial hair issue. If you want to vote and view the poll, go here: http://wp.me/p2Pdiy-r

  10. Ok here is the thing about someone having a post on a subject you want to write about.. that is their opinion, you have yours. Write it anyway. One post does not make a full story for anything. Love that outfit, have the same issue keeping my dogs caged. I have a program that does GIF pics hmmm . I always tell people if mine get loose get out of the way someone will get hurt and it won’t be me because I am behind them. Oh coming by from Boobday

    • Hi Twisted Angel! Thank you so much for stopping by. You are so right. There is always a different perspective I can try to take or spin it a different way. I will try not to get discouraged any more.

      Thank you for your comment, I have to ask, are those “dogs” hehe shown over on Hy’s blog? Some beautiful ladies over there!!

      And gif us some gifs, please 😉

  11. A virtual suckle on each rose colored nipple for my sexy G 😉 xxx

  12. Wow.

    As for the coconut oil post, go for it. As readers, we like reader YOUR blog, not the blog/website of that link (in fact I didn’t really click it, sorry). So if you write about it, we’ll read it regardless of whether or not someone else already wrote about it. Plus your opinion will always be different no matter what.

    • Hey there miss. For some reason I can’t get my reply to stick. Thank you so much for your input! I really am going to dazzle you with everything you never needed to know about coconut oil lube. You just wait! 🙂

  13. What can I say? You’re perfect – in every way!

  14. I tried so hard that day to get the post to load! I blamed my phone, my reader. Both facial hair and coconut oil are things I am very familiar with and being that I always enjoy reading you, this was a post that I couldn’t forget. But I can wait. In case you change you mind 😉

    Of course your boobs are absolutely splendid! Thanks you for sharing them.

    • It was an unfortunate mistake, that post, but gave me another valuable lesson. People want to talk facial hair and coconut oil.

      It makes me wonder whether people would be interested in like, cooking posts, too? Naked cooking with coconut oil, then lubing up with it later? Just asking my food appreciating fellow blogger 🙂

  15. Pingback: Friday, April 5th, is Boobday! | filledandfooled

  16. gorgeous! u are a real lovely woman!

  17. Pingback: Friday, March 29th, is Boobday! | A Dissolute Life Means...

I want to know what you think, please comment below:

