filled and fooled

NSFW/MATURE CONTENT

14 thoughts on “

  1. Great reblog, G – and a new follow for me. 😉

    Your gravatar image is driving me nuts, though. I see it on some blogs and others just the generic one. Whiskey Tango Foxtrot. o_O

    • Oh good! She is awesome, glad I could point you in her direction 😉

      The gravatar is rated R so I think only appears on adult blogs. I like this one better than the other ones because it isn’t so boobs-in-your-face.

  2. Defintitely worth a reblog!

  3. Great lessons. Number 1 had me hooked from the start. I have to find a way to brainwash myself with this particular lesson.

  4. So you require a full glory shot first? Are you willing to provide the same in return?
    There’s no sense of mystery in this world anymore. Everything is so easy to see. What happened to the racing heart that came with unzipping his pants for the first time?

    • I have no idea. If I were single or looking for more than a fuck it would be different. And I don’t know what the female equivalent to a glory shot is, but most likely yes I send it if asked. Plus, there is still that racing heart feeling when I unzip, especially when I know what I’m getting myself into.

  5. “…I don’t need to play guessing games about what he is packing below.”

    G! You are such a size queen!!

    And there was me thinking it was the size of his lexicon you were interested in;-)

    • I thought you knew I was a SQ! Didn’t I admit it before? Well, not always, for the record I really just enjoy a good looking cock. Like my husband has a beautiful perfectly shaped and sized penis.

      And I’m impatient, I can’t tell you how many times I peeped a Christmas gift by unwrapping and re-wrapping before the big day. I also peeked at my gift registries…. I’m not proud but I’m me. 😉

  6. I like to be surprised. 🙂

I want to know what you think, please comment below:

