filled and fooled

NSFW/MATURE CONTENT

Gwen

5 Comments

He wrote a song about her

Walk On By

and serenaded to endless pretty other faces

night after night on the road to endless pretty other places

I stand by wishing you could kiss me

You walk on by and try to miss me

Oh Gwendoliiiiiine

You walk, right on by

 

“Do you realize how many girls wish it was their name I sing? No one believes you really exist…”

She laughs, “why do they wish they could ignore you like I did?”

He hangs his head low, “good point.”

She puts her arm around him and holds him tight.

 

5 thoughts on “Gwen

  1. I find you Simply Sinful, and to prove it…I made up an award! http://thewistfulsinner.wordpress.com/2013/03/15/simply-sinful-blogger-award/

I want to know what you think, please comment below:

