filled and fooled

NSFW/MATURE CONTENT

Something new: a real life funny!

23 Comments

I had to pee, kids were playing with blocks or cars or something, taken care of and busy. So I run to the bathroom.

Bigger One comes in right as I sit down.

Maddening!

I snidely say, “I swear, I cannot get a minute to myself! Can you please leave me alone!?!”

I feel bitchy for a second, but realize that my lack of alone time is really fucking with my head.

Then I go to wipe. No toilet paper….

“Um, baby, Lovey Doll, can you please come back into the bathroom for Mama?”

 

 

23 thoughts on “Something new: a real life funny!

  1. Ah! Irony is a cruel and funny misstress!

  2. Oh man that is funny! Good thing most kids don’t hold grudges for long πŸ˜‰ xxx

  3. “Um baby, Lovey Doll?”…LOL! Priceless!

  4. LOL! πŸ˜€

  5. Lol this has happened more than once to me. Peyton freaks out when I shut the bathroom door, so I have zero privacy. So humiliating! Lol

  6. Hilarious! Only childless fools take for granted the beauty of uninterrupted toilet time. πŸ™‚

  7. Pingback: shhh…listen to me « filledandfooled

I want to know what you think, please comment below:

