filled and fooled

NSFW/MATURE CONTENT

Bold in 2013 – 13 Random Facts about G

28 Comments

1. I have a compulsive need to push chairs in that are not being used.

2. I have never dyed my hair and it is thick enough that I have pulled out the two grey hairs I have found since becoming a mommy.

3. I was set to do an internship at the NIH when I was a senior in college, but when I got there the Doctor running the program accused me of drinking the night before and dismissed me from the internship. He said he could tell because the pink of my eyes were puffy. I had not had one drink, but my roommate got wasted the night before and he never suspected it of her. She is quite a success now, and I’m a stay at home mom…

4. my favorite color is green and my favorite stone is emerald, which also happens to be my birth stone.

5. I love to dance and I have a decent singing voice.

6. I hate the snow.

7. I don’t eat red meat, don’t consume dairy, sodas or sugar, but I can’t live without coffee.

8. I think farts are funny, I’m sorry…

9. my favorite fruit is banana.

10. my decorating style is college-dorm-chic.

11. I orgasm at least three times a day.

12. My breasts fill DD cups.

and…

13. I’m tall, 5′ 9″ to be exact.

I’m hoping that despite its rocky start, this will be a good year. I have an outlet for frustration and a place to put out my secrets now, something I didn’t have before October (really this blog started in December). I have a new friend, though only online, that I can tell anything to, and I’m there for her if she needs me (CW this is you). I am reversing atrophy of my brain by writing more, and the comments that I should keep writing are really touching my heart. Plus, I have found so many sexy blogs through WP that I never run out of masturbation material. Heh.

ย 

ย 

28 thoughts on “Bold in 2013 – 13 Random Facts about G

  1. well, you sound like fun ( and you sound smart)

  2. imagine this.

    you’re at my house, and i’ve just made you a cup of coffee just how you like it. in doing so, i left my chair out from the table. oops! also, it’s 5 minutes to midnight and you’ve only had two orgasms today.

    what do you do? ๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. โค love you! And I totally do the chair thing too, even at work. I never would have guessed how tall you are!!

  4. I love that- “reversing atrophy of my brain”!

    I heartily agree, so much great masturbation inspiration on WordPress. And it’s been awhile for me. Now where did I pack my vibe….?

    night owl

    • Hi night owl! Hopefully you get a chance to unpack that vibe very soon, nothing better than an orgasmic release amidst crazy stressful life changes and challenges! At least that is how I operate!

  5. Still 3″ shorter than me ๐Ÿ˜‰

  6. Hmm, your old roommate may be successful …. but ask yourself, can she orgasm 3 times a day? ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. So what if you’re dancing and see a chair that isn’t being used? ๐Ÿ˜‰

  8. I followed the link to your site from night owl, hope that’s ok. Love your blogs and look fwd to more

  9. Pingback: I am beautiful! « filledandfooled

  10. Nice to get to know more of you. ๐Ÿ™‚

  11. Bananas have the coolest history! You should read this book if you like object histories: http://www.amazon.com/Banana-Fate-Fruit-Changed-World/dp/0452290082/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1363652727&sr=8-1 It’s really amazing. I love bananas, too.

    I also love green, emeralds, and DDs. ๐Ÿ™‚ Sapphires are probably my favorite gem, though.

    • That book sounds awesome. I had no idea my favorite fruit was in danger of extinction, but it does make sense considering it is seedless. And how interesting that they postulate that it might have been a banana rather than an apple in the garden of eden. Thank you for the recommendation. Food history, now that is a type of book I can enjoy as much as erotica!

      • Yeah, bananas are all clones, so if one banana is susceptible to disease, they all are… At least there’s a few different cultivars.

  12. Well, #11 explains the extra air of joy in your writing, G.
    Thanks for clearing that mystery up at last.

I want to know what you think, please comment below:

