filled and fooled

NSFW/MATURE CONTENT

Handcuff Bruises and Threesome Red Nails

21 Comments

It is hard to explain why it has taken me so long to get to the point of writing this out. It happened over a month ago, almost two months now. I’ve had time to write other types of things, get crafty with the kids, read books. So it isn’t about me having time. I know a lot of you would be interested in reading this. But I have numbed to the details of the night, and simply, I don’t get wet thinking about it anymore. Plus there is one VERY embarrassing part of this story, which I pondered on leaving out, but it also makes the experience that much more interesting.

For a few days after our casual encounter, I felt that slutty guilt, that “I know I should have higher standards for my behavior” guilt. I tried to tell myself it was fine because it was my husband’s idea. It was fine because I wanted it, I wanted the bliss of being filled with a nice hard member. It was fine because she doesn’t take care of his needs. It is fine to be a slut wife.

Feeling like a slut is an interesting thing… It makes me hold my head high, as if I am untouchable, owned by a higher power. Yet, at the same time what makes me feel like a slut is that I’ve been easily touched. Still, I feel beautiful, raw, youthful, alive. Free to share my bountiful love.

I take my lack of interest in retelling this as a sign that its time to move on from that friendship, find a new third partner, or perhaps a couple.  But before I go surfing the web for big dicks and/or titties, let me tell you what happened that night.

a sexy reminder of the fun I had the night before.

a sexy reminder of the fun I had the night before.

Before the short wave of guilt set, this rosy little bruise was a sweet reminder of the naughty fun we had.  I documented it the next day while chatting with my friend Cheating Whore (I don’t really call her that, lets just say CW from now on). I spared her none of the juicy and scandalous details. Mostly because I knew she would appreciate the play by play, but also because I had called upon her for some important advice and had to let her know how that went.

Because my husband is bisexual, we engage with men that are turned on by oral pleasure by another guy. Our previous threesomes have been pleasing, I am usually the center of attention. But, because of the oral play between men I would consider them MMF threesomes. We have had a few of these experiences, perhaps I will write about them at another time if anyone is interested, but I still consider us very new to “that scene.”

Our third and most recent partner, “Blue” had placed an ad looking for a couple. Per our rules I don’t talk to the guys unless there is special arrangements made.  My husband replied to his ad, acting as ambassador to our little kinky country,  and began emailing with Blue non-stop over several days. We all hit it off immediately, and based on the exchanged pics, we all found each other pretty damn attractive. Also, if you sensed I thought Firefighter was a sexy profession, this guy’s day-to-day real life got me even more libidinous and eager to play.

Additionally, being the same age and growing up in the same area gave us an instant connection, and feeling of security. At one point during their initial email exchanges that I might “know him” (hehe) from before-marriage days. Luckily we found out that wasn’t the case, because it would have been a bit awkward.

Our first experience with Blue was nice and everything we imagined it to be. It was simply an oral get-to-know-eachother… After my husband and I decided who won our contest of who could deep throat Blue’s 8 inch cock better (he won), Blue was so worked up that he shot such a quantity of cum over my body, that I thought I was on some kinky x-rated hidden camera show. After the first spurt covered my tits, chest and neck, the second spurt was shot with such a force that it went up over my shoulder and on to my back, SPLAT! The third spurt ended up on the couch pillows, two rooms away (kidding!). I was actually pretty shocked about the magnitude, so after some sexy remark I ran to the shower and cleansed myself. Which ended up being kind of a slippery idea. Live and learn…

Meeting with Blue hindered on whether he could get out of the house without his wife’s suspicion. Basically there had to be an emergency work situation or some sort of training that provided time for us to sneak in a visit.  We were able to schedule the second threesome based on his assumption that a training he had to attend on this mid-week evening would go short and he could come to our house that night for a bit.

I was extremely excited all day to have a “date” set and I hungrily awaited that big cock filling me like I knew I needed. This time we had all previously agreed I could fuck him, so of course my pussy throbbed and practically dripped all day. After a special request was made by Blue and approved by my husband, I was able to chat with him via text while he was at his training. I knew my husband would read it when he got home so I kept myself in the threesome mindset…but by the time my husband made it home, lets just say I was very excited to play out some of the things I discussed with Blue, and couldn’t wait to see him.

As I was shaving in the shower I was going over our previous experience in my mind. I was a little annoyed with myself that I didn’t win the contest my husband and I had. I had been told by our previous partners that I had some skill in the deep-throating department but I guess he and his big mouth were better.  When I got out of the shower I messaged Cheating Whore, and asked if she had any advice to give on how to get more down my throat.  I held onto the thoughtful  instruction she gave to me and may have practiced a little on the dildo (I know, maybe a bit too much time on my hands).

I snapped this pic of myself when I was “ready”:

Threesome ready

Threesome ready

Unfortunately, after the training ended and he was on his way to our house an emergency situation required his assistance. When he called my husband to let him know I was upset. A whole day of chatting, plus an effort to get my kids to bed early (per his request), a few drinks, red nails, and a very sexy outfit wasted. Or so I thought.

To my surprise the situation was resolved fast and he was knocking at our front door just an hour later than originally planned. But at that moment I discovered another issue had come up. Seems that my period had arrived a few days early, it was light, but still a tiny little pink on the paper…fuck!!!!!! I quickly tapped out a message to Cheating Whore asking what I should do. She advised that I be honest with everyone. So I called my husband back and let him know. He thought we should keep going and not tell Blue, I had wiped again and didn’t get anything.  Goddamn it!

I hurried out to the living room where my husband and Blue sat chatting. I laughed to myself that they look too much alike. Both about the same height, same hair (or lack thereof), same blue eyes. Same same same, ha ha.  Blue was dressed in his “uniform” and looked handsome, I felt the same visceral reaction that I get when looking at the photos of his large, thick, and throbbing erections.

When he saw me walk into the room he hopped up to give me a hug. He then handed my husband the handcuffs and slyly went to the bathroom to freshen up. My husband and I again discussed whether we should tell him about my “flow”, if we should just give him a blowjob again due to the circumstances, and where we should take our party when he came back out. We also cooed and nuzzled and reassured each other that we were still on this ride together.

When Blue returned he confirmed that he had the key to the cuffs by pulling it out of his pocket (and quickly pushing it back in) then began instructing my husband on how to put them on. My dear sweet and wonderful husband had an idea of how he wanted it done, and tried, but ended up needing a bit of help. I held my arms tight together at my back as we had all discussed me doing. But Blue began to slightly protest, saying he just didn’t want to see me get hurt. Of course a little pain is what I thought I wanted.

My husband pushed me forward so that I was bent over the back of the couch, my hands locked behind me. They took turns giving me light teasing spankings, and told me what a sexy naughty girl I was. My husband dipped a finger into my pussy, and brought it up to his mouth. It was *clearly* wet, so we headed back to the bedroom. Get it, clear?

Part two here.  Part three here.

21 thoughts on “Handcuff Bruises and Threesome Red Nails

  1. Pingback: Blue: Part Two « filledandfooled

  2. I’m extremely interested in MMF stories. I love oral between men! God, this sounds like a dream… Can’t wait for the rest!

    • It has been so hard to write about! I can write my fantasies all day, but sharing this was difficult. Like I know that its pretty hot, but I also worry that most of my readers will be put off by the MMF stuff. I am so very glad you are interested! I’m happy to keep documenting our experiences.

  3. Also, a menstrual cup works wonders. You can fuck like an animal with no blood coming out and they can rarely feel it (the super big guys sometimes can). I’m faced with a similar situation when TN and I head to the sex party this weekend. I’m not certain my flow will be entirely gone by then.

  4. Wow, this is hot! Excited to read the rest!

  5. wow cant’ wait to read more…. I love two men going down on each other and one day I hope I can watch that. 🙂
    Thanks for this tantalizing story. 🙂

  6. Pingback: How Does A Good Girl Get Sinful? | filledandfooled

  7. Pingback: MY SEXUAL BUCKET LIST | filledandfooled

  8. Pingback: Keeping a Tally – TMI Tuesday – May 21, 2013 | filledandfooled

  9. Pingback: One year ago today… | filled and fooled

  10. Pingback: MM: I like rough sex and spaghetti squash | filled and fooled

  11. Pingback: MM: Crimson Edition | filled and fooled

  12. Pingback: Wednesday’s Window of Opportunity | filled and fooled

  13. Wow.
    Never a dull moment in your carnal schedule, is there, G?

  14. Pingback: Craig, I Think We Need a Break | filled and fooled

I want to know what you think, please comment below:

